Club News

Friday 24th July, 2015


The Barrs Annual Golf...

Wednesday 08th July, 2015


Check out our image gallery...

Monday 29th June, 2015


Our street leagues concluded...

Wednesday 17th June, 2015


On the 27th May, Gerry Adams TD...

Wednesday 03rd June, 2015


The Executive wishes all our...

Thursday 28th May, 2015


The coming weekend will be a...

Thursday 14th May, 2015


We take a break from official...

Wednesday 29th April, 2015


The second National Health...

Thursday 23rd April, 2015


Féile na n Gael Champions. It...

Thursday 16th April, 2015


As you know we made great...

Wednesday 15th April, 2015


Lord Mayor Cllr Mary Shields...

Friday 10th April, 2015


The photo (below) was taken,...

Wednesday 25th March, 2015


The recent Fashion Show in the...

Thursday 19th March, 2015


In 1970 New York GAA was on a...

Thursday 12th March, 2015


Our fundraising committee...

Thursday 12th March, 2015


The club executive is seeking...


Club App Live