• 1 2018 S.F.C. Final Celebrations
  • 1 2018 S.F.C. Final Celebrations
  • 1 2018 S.F.C. Final Celebrations
  • 1 2018 S.F.C. Final Celebrations
  • 1 2018 S.F.C. Final Celebrations
  • 1 2018 S.F.C. Final Celebrations
Club News

13/11/2018On behalf of all Barrs Óg players and mentors...
On behalf of all Barrs Óg players and mentors I... read more
12/11/2018Buíochas
Many thanks to our Senior Footballers, Mentors and Committee... read more
26/10/2018♫ Music! Music! Music! ♫
Domhnach 28ú Deireadh Fómhair/Sunday, 28th... read more
22/10/2018Congratulations
Congratulations to our U14 Footballers, their mentors and... read more
02/09/2018Golf Classic 2018 Results
The annual Golf classic, in association with Hegarty Financial... read more

Vacancy for a Caretaker...
06/12/2018

Cork GAA Clubs Draw...
29/11/2018

Divisional AGM 2018
27/11/2018

October winner in the...
23/11/2018

Calendar

Club Lotto

06/12/2018

9
10
21


Winner: Seán McCarthy
Consolation Prizes: Nancy Keane c/o Tadhg Drinan (Voucher)
Miah Neville c/o Tadhg Drinan (Voucher)
Next Week’s Jackpot: €1,000
Thursday 06th December, 2018
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
Nemo Rangers 0 - 10 vs 1 - 6 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 28th November, 2018
RedFM Senior Hurling League
Erins Own 0 - 9 vs 1 - 15 St Finbarrs
Sunday 25th November, 2018
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Inniscarra 1 - 10 vs 0 - 17 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 20th November, 2018
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
Ballincollig 0 - 10 vs 2 - 10 St Finbarrs
Saturday 03rd November, 2018
U21 Premier 1 Hurling Championship
St Finbarrs 1 - 16 vs 0 - 21 Glen Rovers
Wednesday 31st October, 2018
St Finbarrs 1 - 8 vs 2 - 15 Valley Rovers
Sunday 28th October, 2018
Senior Football Championship
Duhallow 2 - 14 vs 3 - 14 St Finbarrs
Saturday 13th October, 2018
Intermediate Football Championship
Aghabullogue 1 - 10 vs 0 - 11 St Finbarrs
Sunday 07th October, 2018
Senior Football Championship
Carbery Rangers 0 - 12 vs 0 - 15 St Finbarrs
Saturday 22nd September, 2018
Douglas 0 - 11 vs 2 - 8 St Finbarrs
Sunday 16th September, 2018
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Ballygarvan 1 - 13 vs 1 - 12 St Finbarrs
Saturday 15th September, 2018
Senior Hurling Championship
Blackrock 1 - 20 vs 1 - 11 St Finbarrs
Saturday 08th September, 2018
Senior Football Championship
Mallow 1 - 11 vs 3 - 11 St Finbarrs
Saturday 01st September, 2018
Senior Hurling Championship
Douglas 0 - 20 vs 1 - 18 St Finbarrs
Monday 27th August, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
Douglas - vs - St Finbarrs
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
St Finbarrs - vs - Ballincollig
Division 5 Football League
St Finbarrs - vs - Millstreet
Sunday 26th August, 2018
St Finbarrs 1 - 14 vs 2 - 14 Glanmire
Friday 24th August, 2018
Intermediate Football Championship
Knocknagree 1 - 8 vs 3 - 9 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 21st August, 2018
RedFM Senior Hurling League
Carrigtwohill - vs - St Finbarrs
Monday 20th August, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
Argideen Rangers - vs - St Finbarrs
Saturday 18th August, 2018
Intermediate Football Championship
Ballydesmond 1 - 11 vs 1 - 13 St Finbarrs
Monday 13th August, 2018
Division 5 Football League
St Finbarrs 2 - 13 vs 0 - 7 Carrigaline
Sunday 12th August, 2018
Senior Hurling Championship
Killeagh 2 - 13 vs 2 - 15 St Finbarrs
RedFM Senior Hurling League
St Finbarrs 2 - 15 vs 2 - 13 Killeagh

Monday 10th December, 2018
RedFM Senior Hurling League
20:00 Douglas vs St Finbarrs Simon Stokes Pairc Ui Rinn

Wednesday 31st October, 2018
Junior Football League 1 Play Off
Delanys - vs - St Finbarrs
Sunday 21st October, 2018
Junior Hurling League 2 Play Off
Passage 2 - 9 vs 1 - 9 St Finbarrs
Saturday 29th September, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 2
Douglas - vs - St Finbarrs
Sunday 23rd September, 2018
St Vincents 1 - 12 vs 0 - 6 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 19th September, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 1
Nemo Rangers 2 - 20 vs 0 - 5 St Finbarrs
Friday 14th September, 2018
St Finbarrs 1 - 12 vs 2 - 3 Bishopstown
Wednesday 05th September, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior A Football Championship
St Michaels 4 - 6 vs 2 - 9 St Finbarrs
Friday 31st August, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior B Hurling Championship
Douglas 0 - 18 vs 1 - 12 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 28th August, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 2
St Finbarrs - vs - Mayfield
Monday 20th August, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior A Football Championship
Whitescross 1 - 8 vs 1 - 13 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 15th August, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior B Hurling Championship
Blackrock 2 - 17 vs 3 - 16 St Finbarrs


Saturday 27th October, 2018
Fe 15 P1 Football League
St Finbarrs 0 - 6 vs 2 - 14 Douglas
Wednesday 24th October, 2018
Ballincollig 1 - 12 vs 1 - 7 St Finbarrs
Saturday 29th September, 2018
Carrigaline 2 - 10 vs 2 - 5 St Finbarrs
Friday 28th September, 2018
Fe 12 C3 Football League
Bishopstown 2 6 - 8 vs 6 - 8 St Finbarrs 2
Sunday 23rd September, 2018
Fe 16 P2 Football League
St Finbarrs - vs - Bishopstown
Fe 15 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 10 vs 0 - 10 Midleton
Saturday 22nd September, 2018
Fe 12 FL Group 1
St Finbarrs 1 1 - 8 vs 1 - 8 Glanmire 1
Friday 21st September, 2018
Carrigaline 1 1 - 6 vs 3 - 8 St Finbarrs 1
Wednesday 19th September, 2018
Fe 18 P2 Football League
St Finbarrs - vs - Mallow
Tuesday 18th September, 2018
Fe 18 C3 Football League
Eire Og - vs - St Finbarrs
Fe 13 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 2 vs 6 - 9 Midleton
Sunday 16th September, 2018
Fe 15 P1 Football League
St Finbarrs - vs - Castlehaven
Fe 14 C3 Football League
St Finbarrs - vs - Ballincollig 2
Fe 13 P2 Football League
St Finbarrs 3 - 3 vs 3 - 10 Midleton
Saturday 15th September, 2018
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 14 P1 Hurling Championship
Bride Rovers 1 - 5 vs 0 - 16 St Finbarrs
Fe 14 P1 Football League
St Finbarrs - vs - Bantry Blues
Friday 14th September, 2018
Fe 15 P1 Football League
St Finbarrs 0 - 4 vs 5 - 16 Glanmire
Tuesday 11th September, 2018
Fe 12 Group 1 Hurling League
Inniscarra 1 1 - 8 vs 1 - 5 St Finbarrs 1
Monday 10th September, 2018
Fe 16 P1 Hurling League
Douglas - vs - St Finbarrs
Saturday 08th September, 2018
Fe 15 P1 Hurling League
Douglas 1 - 4 vs 1 - 11 St Finbarrs
Fe 13 P2 Football League
St Finbarrs 4 - 6 vs 2 - 6 Mallow
Friday 07th September, 2018
Fe 18 C3 Hurling League
Sarsfield 2 - vs - St Finbarrs
Monday 03rd September, 2018
Fe 15 P1 Football League
Na Piarsaigh 2 - 7 vs 3 - 4 St Finbarrs
Fe 13 P1 Hurling League
Douglas 6 - 13 vs 1 - 3 St Finbarrs
Friday 31st August, 2018
Fe 14 C3 Football League
Carrigaline - vs - St Finbarrs
Fe 12 Group 1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 1 - 15 vs 2 - 5 Bishopstown 1
Thursday 30th August, 2018
Fe 15 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 13 vs 2 - 6 Na Piarsaigh
Wednesday 29th August, 2018
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 18 P2 Football Championship
Midleton 0 - 6 vs 2 - 7 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 28th August, 2018
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 14 P1 Football Championship
St Michaels 3 - 9 vs 4 - 10 St Finbarrs
Monday 27th August, 2018
Fe 13 P2 Football League
Kinsale 0 - 3 vs 0 - 8 St Finbarrs
Friday 24th August, 2018
St Finbarrs 3 - 4 vs 0 - 10 Erins Own
Thursday 23rd August, 2018
Fe 18 C3 Football League
St Finbarrs - vs - Glanmire
Wednesday 22nd August, 2018
Fe 18 P2 Football League
Ballincollig 1 - 13 vs 3 - 12 St Finbarrs
Fe 16 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 2 - 10 vs 6 - 17 Glen Rovers
Fe 14 P1 Football League
Douglas 1 - 8 vs 6 - 12 St Finbarrs
Monday 20th August, 2018
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 16 P2 Football Championship
St Finbarrs 2 - 7 vs 3 - 13 Wolfe Tones
Fe 16 P2 Football League
Wolfe Tones 3 - 13 vs 2 - 7 St Finbarrs
Thursday 16th August, 2018
Valley Rovers 4 - 13 vs 2 - 8 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 15th August, 2018
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 14 P1 Hurling Championship
Midleton 0 - 10 vs 1 - 10 St Finbarrs
Monday 13th August, 2018
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 18 P2 Hurling Championship
St Finbarrs 5 - 16 vs 1 - 12 Valley Rovers