• 1 22 U-14 Donie Cremin Cup
  • 1 22 SFC v Castlehaven
  • 1 2022 PSHC Final v Blackrock
  • 1 2022 PSHC Final v Blackrock
  • 1 22 SHC v Newtownshandrum
  • 1 2022 PSHC Final v Blackrock
  • 1 22 SFC v Castlehaven
  • 1 2022 U13 H.L. V YOUGHAL
Club News

10/06/2022This weeks Lotto Numbers
Thank you for playing this week's lotto, unfortunately... read more
09/06/2022Club Member Traolach Ó Ríordáin Article...
TRASNA MEIRICEÁ: Irish language takes wings in Big... read more
08/06/2022Trasna Meiriceá: Irish Language Takes Wings...
Sourced From the Irish EchoIn the Big Sky Country of Montana... read more
05/04/2022Exhibition | The Hegartys of the Laurels
Our latest exhibition explores the Hegarty family of Cork... read more
17/01/2022Barr’s Golf Classic 2022
Barr’s Golf Classic 2022 in Association with Hegarty... read more

Calendar

Club Lotto

09/06/2022

3
9
15


Thank you for playing this week's lotto, unfortunately there was no winner.Wining numbers were 3, 9, 15Our 2 €50 Lucky Dip winners are Sean MacSuibhne & John SheehanNext weeks jackpot will be € 6,100and remember, if you're not in, you can't win.Thanks for playing our Lotto. We really appreciate your support and wish you the best of luck in our next draw. One last request, if there is anyone you know who would be interested in supporting the Club, please forward them an e-mail asking them to play.
Saturday 19th November, 2022
Co-op Superstores Junior B Hurling Championship0
St Finbarrs 4 - 8 vs 5 - 10 Ballyhea
Sunday 06th November, 2022
Inniscarra 0 - 16 vs 3 - 18 St Finbarrs
Sunday 30th October, 2022
Bon Secours Premier Senior Football Championship
Nemo Rangers 1 - 16 vs 2 - 9 St Finbarrs
Saturday 22nd October, 2022
Co-op Superstores Junior B Hurling Championship0
Bride Rovers 0 - 17 vs 3 - 12 St Finbarrs
Sunday 16th October, 2022
Co-Op Superstores Premier Senior Hurling Championship
Blackrock 1 - 7 vs 2 - 14 St Finbarrs
Sunday 02nd October, 2022
Bon Secours Premier Senior Football Championship
St Finbarrs 2 - 17 vs 1 - 16 Castlehaven
Sunday 25th September, 2022
Co-Op Superstores Premier Senior Hurling Championship
St Finbarrs 2 - 25 vs 0 - 20 Newtownshandrum
Sunday 11th September, 2022
St Finbarrs 0 - 22 vs 0 - 18 Douglas
Saturday 10th September, 2022
Co-Op Superstores Premier Junior Hurling Championship
St Finbarrs 1 - 27 vs 1 - 16 Dripsey
Sunday 04th September, 2022
Bon Secours Premier Senior Football Championship
St Finbarrs 2 - 13 vs 0 - 10 Carbery Rangers
Saturday 03rd September, 2022
Bon Secours Intermediate A Football Championship
Dromtarriffe 1 - 19 vs 0 - 6 St Finbarrs
Sunday 28th August, 2022
Co-Op Superstores Premier Senior Hurling Championship
Sarsfields 0 - 19 vs 4 - 19 St Finbarrs
Friday 26th August, 2022
Co-Op Superstores Premier Junior Hurling Championship
Milford 2 - 19 vs 0 - 16 St Finbarrs
Sunday 14th August, 2022
Bon Secours Premier Senior Football Championship
St Finbarrs 3 - 19 vs 1 - 11 Carrigaline
Saturday 13th August, 2022
Bon Secours Intermediate A Football Championship
Aghabullogue 4 - 8 vs 0 - 13 St Finbarrs


Saturday 08th October, 2022
City Division Junior B Hurling Championship
Douglas 1 - 12 vs 2 - 13 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 21st September, 2022
Na Piarsaigh 1 - 10 vs 1 - 15 St Finbarrs
Sunday 18th September, 2022
City Division Junior C Football Championship
Bishopstown 1 - 9 vs 3 - 9 St Finbarrs
Saturday 17th September, 2022
City Division Junior B Football Championship
Ballyphehane 3 - 14 vs 3 - 8 St Finbarrs
Douglas B2 4 - 17 vs 1 - 8 St Finbarrs
Saturday 03rd September, 2022
St Finbarrs 4 - 12 vs 0 - 7 Na Piarsaigh
Wednesday 24th August, 2022
City Division Junior B Hurling Championship
St Finbarrs 2 - 12 vs 2 - 11 Passage
Friday 12th August, 2022
City Division Junior C Football Championship
St Finbarrs 2 - 20 vs 1 - 2 Rochestown
Monday 08th August, 2022
City Division Junior A Hurling Championship
Na Piarsaigh 4 - 22 vs 1 - 11 St Finbarrs


Saturday 05th November, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Premier 1 Football Championship
St Finbarrs 0 - 8 vs 6 - 11 Douglas
Saturday 29th October, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Premier 2 Hurling Championship
St Finbarrs 1 - 14 vs 1 - 18 Shandrum
Saturday 08th October, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 Premier 2 Football Championship Playoffs
St Finbarrs 5 - 17 vs 0 - 8 Carrigaline
Saturday 01st October, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Div 4 Football League Cup Final
Ballincollig 7 - 10 vs 1 - 5 St Finbarrs
Saturday 24th September, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 Premier 2 Football Championship Playoffs
St Finbarrs 2 - 11 vs 2 - 6 Fermoy
Saturday 17th September, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 C3 Hurling League Cup 2 Playoffs
Douglas C3 2 - 5 vs 1 - 6 St Finbarrs C3
Friday 16th September, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 Premier 2 Hurling Challenge Cup playoffs
St Finbarrs 2 - 17 vs 4 - 19 Mallow
Saturday 10th September, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Prem 1 Football League Cup Final
Ballincollig 5 - 13 vs 6 - 7 St Finbarrs
Thursday 08th September, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Prem 1 Football League Cup Semi Final
St Finbarrs 6 - 9 vs 3 - 9 Glanmire 1
Wednesday 07th September, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Premier 2 Football Championship Challenge Cup Playoffs
St Finbarrs 4 - 5 vs 4 - 9 Na Piarsaigh
Friday 02nd September, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 Premier 2 Hurling Challenge Cup playoffs
St Finbarrs - vs - Bye 1
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 C3 Hurling League Cup 2 Playoffs
St Finbarrs C3 4 - 16 vs 1 - 5 Mallow C3
Sunday 28th August, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 C3 Football League Phase 2 Group 1
Bishopstown 1 - vs - St Finbarrs
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Football League 13 aside Group 1 Final
St Finbarrs 5 - 9 vs 1 - 5 Midleton
Wednesday 24th August, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Premier 2 Football Championship section 1
Duarigle Gaels 1 5 - 8 vs 2 - 9 St Finbarrs
Saturday 20th August, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Premier 1 Hurling League Cup Playoffs
St Finbarrs 2 - 7 vs 4 - 15 Ballincollig
Friday 19th August, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 Premier 2 Hurling Championship section 1
St Finbarrs 1 - 15 vs 3 - 10 Carrigtwohill
Sunday 14th August, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 Premier 2 Football Championship section 1
St Finbarrs 1 - 13 vs 2 - 12 Kilshannig
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 C3 Football League Phase 2 Group 1
St Finbarrs - vs - Glanmire
Thursday 11th August, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 C3 Division 4 Football League Phase 2 Section 2
St Finbarrs C3 - vs - O Donovan Rossa C3
Wednesday 10th August, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Premier 2 Football Championship section 1
St Finbarrs 8 - 8 vs 6 - 14 Kilshannig