• 1 2019 U 18 H.C. v Glen Rovers
  • 1 2020 U-13 F.L. v Valley Rovers
  • 1 Roadstone receive 2nd prize from chairman Denis Bohane at Golf Classic 18
  • 1 2020 U-16 F.L. v Ballincollig
  • 1 2019 S.F.C. v Nemo
  • 1 2019 Senior Camogie v Sars
  • 1 2020 Minor H.C. v Douglas
Club News

15/07/2020Impact of GAA's Covid-19 policy for teams...
An article from RTÉ regarding Covid-19 policy for... read more
30/06/2020GAA Covid-19 adviser describes risks of...
GAA Covid-19 adviser describes risks of return to play... read more
30/06/2020Revised Cork County Championships 2020
The revised Cork County Championships for 2020 were approved... read more
17/06/2020Covid-19 Educational Resources
The link below contains a number of educational resources... read more
08/06/2020Covid-19: Guidelines on Safe Return to Gaelic...
Please click the link below to see guidelines regarding... read more

Calendar

Club Lotto

06/08/2020

3
10
28


Winner: Jessica Keating
Next Week’s Jackpot: €1,000
Sunday 09th August, 2020
Co-Op Superstores Cork Premier Senior Hurling Championship
St Finbarrs 0 - 17 vs 2 - 23 Na Piarsaigh
Co-Op Superstores Cork Lower Intermediate Hurling Championship
St Finbarrs 0 - 22 vs 0 - 16 Ballymartle
Sunday 02nd August, 2020
Castlemartyr 3 - 13 vs 2 - 13 St Finbarrs
Saturday 01st August, 2020
Co-Op Superstores Cork Premier Senior Hurling Championship
Glen Rovers 3 - 20 vs 0 - 15 St Finbarrs
Sunday 26th July, 2020
Bon Secours Cork Intermediate A Football Championship
Millstreet 2 - 18 vs 1 - 7 St Finbarrs
Friday 24th July, 2020
Bon Secours Cork Premier Senior Football Championship
St Finbarrs 1 - 13 vs 0 - 10 Ballincollig

Sunday 16th August, 2020
Bon Secours Cork Premier Senior Football Championship
14:00 St Finbarrs vs Carrigaline Alan Long Pairc Ui Chaoimh
Bon Secours Cork Intermediate A Football Championship
19:00 St Finbarrs vs Glenville Aidan Hyland Carraig na bhFear

Friday 07th August, 2020
Sports Turf Solutions Junior B Hurling Championship
St Finbarrs 1 - 22 vs 1 - 11 Rathpeacon

Thursday 13th August, 2020
Sports Turf Solutions Junior A Football Championship
19:00 St Finbarrs vs Delanys David Daly (Pending) Ballinlough

Monday 10th August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 14 Premier 1 Football League Group 2
St Finbarrs 3 - 12 vs 3 - 4 Nemo Rangers
Rebel Óg Fe 18 C3 Football League G1
Nemo Rangers - vs - St Finbarrs
Saturday 08th August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 16 Premier 1 Football League Group 1
Douglas 2 - 13 vs 4 - 8 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 05th August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 18 Premier 1 Hurling Championship Group 1
Ballincollig 2 - 18 vs 1 - 23 St Finbarrs
Monday 03rd August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 14 Premier 1 Hurling League Group 1
St Finbarrs 1 - 13 vs 1 - 7 Douglas
Saturday 01st August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 16 Premier 1 Hurling League Group 2
St Finbarrs 2 - 17 vs 1 - 11 Ballincollig
Wednesday 29th July, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 18 Premier 2 Football Championship Group 2
St Finbarrs 2 - 9 vs 2 - 6 Kanturk
Monday 27th July, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 14 Premier 1 Football League Group 2
Glanmire 1 - 6 vs 1 - 5 St Finbarrs
Saturday 25th July, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 16 Premier 1 Football League Group 1
St Finbarrs - vs - Bye
Wednesday 22nd July, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 18 Premier 1 Hurling Championship Group 1
St Finbarrs 1 - 22 vs 0 - 8 Douglas
Monday 20th July, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 14 Premier 1 Hurling League Group 1
Midleton 2 - 18 vs 1 - 14 St Finbarrs
Saturday 18th July, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 16 Premier 1 Hurling League Group 2
Na Piarsaigh 2 - 10 vs 2 - 15 St Finbarrs

Wednesday 12th August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 18 Premier 2 Football Championship Group 2
19:00 Carrigaline vs St Finbarrs Ted Hayes Carrigaline
Thursday 13th August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 16 C3 Football League G1
19:30 St Finbarrs vs St Michaels Chris Broderick Togher
Saturday 15th August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 16 Premier 1 Hurling League Group 2
12:00 Blackrock vs St Finbarrs Brian Barrett Church Road
Monday 17th August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 14 Premier 1 Hurling League Group 1
19:00 St Finbarrs vs Sarsfields Alec Gibbons Togher
Rebel Óg Fe 18 C3 Hurling League
19:00 St Finbarrs vs Carrigaline Paddy O'Sullivan (Pending) Togher
Wednesday 19th August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 18 Premier 1 Hurling Championship Group 1
19:00 St Finbarrs vs Ibane Gaels Aidan Hyland Togher
Thursday 20th August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 16 C3 Hurling League G1
19:00 Douglas vs St Finbarrs Colm O Mochain St Finbarrs
Saturday 22nd August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 16 Premier 1 Football League Group 1
12:00 St Finbarrs vs Ballincollig TBC (Pending) Togher
Monday 24th August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 14 Premier 1 Football League Group 2
19:00 St Finbarrs vs Mallow TBC (Pending) Togher
Rebel Óg Fe 18 C3 Football League G1
19:00 St Finbarrs vs Douglas TBC (Pending) Togher
Wednesday 26th August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 18 Premier 2 Football Championship Group 2
19:00 St Michaels vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Mahon
Thursday 27th August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 16 C3 Football League G1
19:00 Glanmire vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Sallybrook
Monday 31st August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 18 C3 Hurling League
19:00 Valley Rovers vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Brinny
Thursday 03rd September, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 16 C3 Hurling League G1
18:30 St Finbarrs vs Midleton TBC (Pending) Togher
Monday 07th September, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 18 C3 Football League G1
18:30 Glanmire vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Sallybrook