• 1 Team ERA Downey McCarthy Classic 2020
  • 1 2020 U-18 F.C. v Carrigaline
  • 1 Team Aon Hewitt Classic 2020
  • 1 2020 Minor H.C. v Douglas
  • 1 2020 Senior Camogie v Killeagh
  • 1 Team Hegarty Financial Management Classic 2020
  • 1 2020 U-13 F.L. v Valley Rovers
Club News

25/08/2020Barrs Annual Golf Classic in association...
        Barrs Annual Golf  Classic... read more
15/07/2020Impact of GAA's Covid-19 policy for teams...
An article from RTÉ regarding Covid-19 policy for... read more
30/06/2020GAA Covid-19 adviser describes risks of...
GAA Covid-19 adviser describes risks of return to play... read more
30/06/2020Revised Cork County Championships 2020
The revised Cork County Championships for 2020 were approved... read more
17/06/2020Covid-19 Educational Resources
The link below contains a number of educational resources... read more

Calendar

Club Lotto

17/09/2020

14
31
36


Winner: No winner
Consolation Prizes: Brian Hurley (€50)
John McCarthy - Wilton (€50)
Next Week’s Jackpot: €1,750
Sunday 06th September, 2020
Bon Secours Cork Premier Senior Football Championship
St Finbarrs 1 - 17 vs 1 - 13 Clonakilty
Saturday 05th September, 2020
Bon Secours Cork Intermediate A Football Championship
St Finbarrs 0 - 10 vs 0 - 14 Ballinora
Sunday 30th August, 2020
Co-Op Superstores Cork Lower Intermediate Hurling Championship
St Finbarrs 1 - 14 vs 1 - 14 Milford
Saturday 29th August, 2020
Co-Op Superstores Cork Premier Senior Hurling Championship
St Finbarrs 3 - 25 vs 0 - 10 Carrigtwohill
Sunday 16th August, 2020
Bon Secours Cork Premier Senior Football Championship
St Finbarrs 2 - 20 vs 1 - 10 Carrigaline
Bon Secours Cork Intermediate A Football Championship
St Finbarrs 1 - 15 vs 1 - 11 Glenville
Sunday 09th August, 2020
Co-Op Superstores Cork Premier Senior Hurling Championship
St Finbarrs 0 - 17 vs 2 - 23 Na Piarsaigh
Co-Op Superstores Cork Lower Intermediate Hurling Championship
St Finbarrs 0 - 22 vs 0 - 16 Ballymartle
Sunday 02nd August, 2020
Castlemartyr 3 - 13 vs 2 - 13 St Finbarrs
Saturday 01st August, 2020
Co-Op Superstores Cork Premier Senior Hurling Championship
Glen Rovers 3 - 20 vs 0 - 15 St Finbarrs
Sunday 26th July, 2020
Bon Secours Cork Intermediate A Football Championship
Millstreet 2 - 18 vs 1 - 7 St Finbarrs
Friday 24th July, 2020
Bon Secours Cork Premier Senior Football Championship
St Finbarrs 1 - 13 vs 0 - 10 Ballincollig

Wednesday 30th September, 2020
Bon Secours Cork Premier Senior Football Championship
19:30 St Finbarrs vs Newcestown TBC (Pending) Pairc Ui Chaoimh

Sunday 13th September, 2020
Sports Turf Solutions Junior B Hurling Championship
Lough Rovers 4 - 12 vs 1 - 14 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 01st September, 2020
Na Piarsaigh 0 - 12 vs 1 - 14 St Finbarrs
Thursday 13th August, 2020
Sports Turf Solutions Junior A Football Championship
St Finbarrs 0 - 6 vs 2 - 16 Delanys
Friday 07th August, 2020
Sports Turf Solutions Junior B Hurling Championship
St Finbarrs 1 - 22 vs 1 - 11 Rathpeacon


Sunday 20th September, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 14 Premier 1 Football League Play off
Douglas 4 - 10 vs 0 - 9 St Finbarrs
Rebel Óg Fe 16 C3 Football League G1
Douglas 4 - 8 vs 2 - 12 St Finbarrs
Saturday 19th September, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 16 Premier 1 Football League Play off
St Finbarrs 0 - 16 vs 1 - 11 Nemo Rangers
Wednesday 16th September, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 18 Premier 1 Hurling Championship Play off
St Finbarrs 2 - 21 vs 3 - 11 Sarsfields
Sunday 13th September, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 14 Premier 1 Hurling Challenge Cup
St Finbarrs 2 - 4 vs 5 - 12 Douglas
Rebel Óg Fe 16 C3 Hurling League G1
St Finbarrs 3 - 12 vs 4 - 11 Blackrock
Thursday 10th September, 2020
Sarsfields 1 - 5 vs 4 - 11 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 09th September, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 18 Premier 1 Hurling Championship Play off
St Finbarrs 2 - 19 vs 2 - 17 Glen Rovers
Sunday 06th September, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 14 Premier 1 Hurling Challenge Cup
St Finbarrs 1 - 17 vs 3 - 8 Bishopstown
Rebel Óg Fe 18 C3 Football League G1
Glanmire 6 - 10 vs 4 - 12 St Finbarrs
Thursday 03rd September, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 16 C3 Hurling League G1
St Finbarrs 4 - 24 vs 2 - 15 Midleton
Monday 31st August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 18 C3 Hurling League
Valley Rovers 1 - 8 vs 1 - 13 St Finbarrs
Saturday 29th August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 16 Premier 1 Hurling League Play off
St Finbarrs 1 - 10 vs 0 - 16 Bride Rovers
Thursday 27th August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 16 C3 Football League G1
Glanmire 3 - 11 vs 2 - 4 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 26th August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 18 Premier 2 Football Championship Group 2
St Michaels 1 - 7 vs 0 - 11 St Finbarrs
Monday 24th August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 14 Premier 1 Football League Group 2
St Finbarrs 3 - 9 vs 1 - 4 Mallow
Sunday 23rd August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 18 C3 Football League G1
St Finbarrs 2 - 1 vs 3 - 20 Douglas
Saturday 22nd August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 16 Premier 1 Football League Group 1
St Finbarrs 1 - 14 vs 1 - 6 Ballincollig
Thursday 20th August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 16 C3 Hurling League G1
Douglas 0 - 5 vs 2 - 11 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 19th August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 18 Premier 1 Hurling Championship Group 1
St Finbarrs 2 - 17 vs 1 - 14 Ibane Gaels
Monday 17th August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 14 Premier 1 Hurling League Group 1
St Finbarrs 1 - 8 vs 3 - 5 Sarsfields
Rebel Óg Fe 18 C3 Hurling League
St Finbarrs - vs - Carrigaline
Saturday 15th August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 16 Premier 1 Hurling League Group 2
Blackrock 3 - 19 vs 4 - 18 St Finbarrs
Thursday 13th August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 16 C3 Football League G1
St Finbarrs - vs - St Michaels
Wednesday 12th August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 18 Premier 2 Football Championship Group 2
Carrigaline 2 - 6 vs 0 - 14 St Finbarrs
Monday 10th August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 14 Premier 1 Football League Group 2
St Finbarrs 3 - 12 vs 3 - 4 Nemo Rangers
Rebel Óg Fe 18 C3 Football League G1
Nemo Rangers - vs - St Finbarrs
Saturday 08th August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 16 Premier 1 Football League Group 1
Douglas 2 - 13 vs 4 - 8 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 05th August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 18 Premier 1 Hurling Championship Group 1
Ballincollig 2 - 18 vs 1 - 23 St Finbarrs
Monday 03rd August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 14 Premier 1 Hurling League Group 1
St Finbarrs 1 - 13 vs 1 - 7 Douglas
Rebel Óg Fe 18 C3 Hurling League
Sarsfields - vs - St Finbarrs
Saturday 01st August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 16 Premier 1 Hurling League Group 2
St Finbarrs 2 - 17 vs 1 - 11 Ballincollig
Wednesday 29th July, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 18 Premier 2 Football Championship Group 2
St Finbarrs 2 - 9 vs 2 - 6 Kanturk
Monday 27th July, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 14 Premier 1 Football League Group 2
Glanmire 1 - 6 vs 1 - 5 St Finbarrs
Saturday 25th July, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 16 Premier 1 Football League Group 1
St Finbarrs - vs - Bye
Wednesday 22nd July, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 18 Premier 1 Hurling Championship Group 1
St Finbarrs 1 - 22 vs 0 - 8 Douglas
Monday 20th July, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 14 Premier 1 Hurling League Group 1
Midleton 2 - 18 vs 1 - 14 St Finbarrs
Saturday 18th July, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 16 Premier 1 Hurling League Group 2
Na Piarsaigh 2 - 10 vs 2 - 15 St Finbarrs

Wednesday 23rd September, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 18 Premier 2 Football Championship Play off
18:15 St Finbarrs vs Castlehaven Cormac Dineen Clonakilty
Saturday 26th September, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 16 Premier 1 Football League Play off
00:00 St Finbarrs vs St Michaels TBC (Pending) TBC
Thursday 01st October, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 18 C3 Football League G1
18:30 St Finbarrs vs St Michaels James Regan (Pending) Togher
Sunday 04th October, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 18 C3 Hurling League
12:00 Blackrock vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Church Road