• 1 2023 S.H.L. v The Glen
  • 1 2023 U-15 H.C. v Carrigaline
  • 1 2023 S.F.C. v Mallow
  • 1 2023 S.F.L. v Castlehaven
  • 1 2022 U13 H.L. V YOUGHAL
  • 1 2023 S.H.C. v Newtownshandrum
  • 1 2023 U-14 F.L. Final v Ballincollig
Club News

04/08/2023Results Barrs Annual Golf Classic
Barrs Annual Golf  Classic in Association with Hegarty... read more
14/07/2023BARRS GOLF CLASSIC
Due to inclement weather the annual  golf classic... read more
30/05/2023Annual Barrs Golf Classic 2023
Our  annual golf classic will take place in Monkstown... read more
25/04/2023DIVISION 2 CAMOGIE LEAGUE CHAMPIONS
DIVISION 2 CAMOGIE LEAGUE CHAMPIONSCongratulations to Ciara... read more
24/04/2023Junior Footballers v Whitecross
Just the one fixture tonight with our Junior Footballers... read more

Calendar

Club Lotto

04/04/2024

5
21
36


There was no winner.Catherine O Brien (Finn) and Mick Finn were our 2 €50 consolation prize winners.Comhghairdeas libh.
Tuesday 28th May, 2024
Red FM HL Div 7
Kilshannig 1 - 14 vs 1 - 25 St Finbarrs
Sunday 26th May, 2024
McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
St Finbarrs 0 - 9 vs 0 - 8 Carbery Rangers
Saturday 25th May, 2024
McCarthy Insurance FL Div 7
Argideen Rangers - vs - St Finbarrs
Tuesday 21st May, 2024
McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
St Finbarrs 1 - 17 vs 1 - 9 Ballincollig
Saturday 18th May, 2024
Red FM HL Div 7
Kinsale 0 - 16 vs 1 - 23 St Finbarrs
Friday 17th May, 2024
Red FM HL Div 2
Killeagh 1 - 19 vs 3 - 17 St Finbarrs
Sunday 12th May, 2024
McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
Castlehaven 1 - 13 vs 0 - 11 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 07th May, 2024
Newcestown 1 - 9 vs 0 - 8 St Finbarrs
Saturday 04th May, 2024
Red FM HL Div 7
St Finbarrs 1 - 14 vs 2 - 14 Ballinora
Thursday 02nd May, 2024
Red FM HL Div 2
St Finbarrs 0 - 24 vs 2 - 18 Erins Own
Sunday 28th April, 2024
McCarthy Insurance FL Div 7
Canovee 0 - 16 vs 0 - 6 St Finbarrs
Saturday 27th April, 2024
McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
St Finbarrs 1 - 9 vs 2 - 13 Carrigaline
Sunday 21st April, 2024
Red FM HL Div 2
St Finbarrs 2 - 24 vs 0 - 16 Newtownshandrum
Friday 19th April, 2024
Red FM HL Div 7
St Finbarrs 2 - 21 vs 0 - 15 Nemo Rangers
Saturday 13th April, 2024
McCarthy Insurance FL Div 7
Castlemagner 2 - 12 vs 2 - 10 St Finbarrs
Thursday 04th April, 2024
Red FM HL Div 2
Bride Rovers 0 - 10 vs 1 - 16 St Finbarrs
Monday 01st April, 2024
Red FM HL Div 7
Meelin 1 - 19 vs 0 - 16 St Finbarrs
Sunday 31st March, 2024
McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
Nemo Rangers 1 - 8 vs 1 - 10 St Finbarrs
Saturday 30th March, 2024
McCarthy Insurance FL Div 7
St Finbarrs 1 - 5 vs 1 - 10 Cullen
Saturday 23rd March, 2024
Red FM HL Div 2
St Finbarrs 1 - 16 vs 1 - 13 Fermoy
Saturday 16th March, 2024
McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
St Finbarrs 2 - 10 vs 2 - 7 Eire Og
Sunday 10th March, 2024
St Finbarrs 1 - 11 vs 2 - 8 Cill na Martra
Saturday 09th March, 2024
Red FM HL Div 2
Eire Og 3 - 6 vs 0 - 15 St Finbarrs

Wednesday 29th May, 2024
McCarthy Insurance FL Div 7
20:00 Urhan vs St Finbarrs Cathal Egan Togher
Thursday 30th May, 2024
Red FM HL Div 2
19:00 St Finbarrs vs Courcey Rovers Brendan Barry Murphy Cloughduv
Saturday 08th June, 2024
McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
19:00 Douglas vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Douglas
Sunday 09th June, 2024
McCarthy Insurance FL Div 7
11:30 St Finbarrs vs Ballyhooly TBC (Pending) Togher
Red FM HL Div 7
11:00 St Finbarrs vs Douglas Pat Lyons Togher
Thursday 13th June, 2024
Red FM HL Div 2
20:00 Carrigaline vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Carrigaline
Saturday 22nd June, 2024
McCarthy Insurance FL Div 7
15:00 St Finbarrs vs St James TBC (Pending) Togher

Tuesday 21st May, 2024
AOS Security Junior Football League 2
Ballincollig 0 - 7 vs 1 - 14 St Finbarrs
Monday 20th May, 2024
AOS Security Junior Hurling League 2 Play Off
Nemo Rangers 1 - 20 vs 1 - 15 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 14th May, 2024
AOS Security Junior Hurling League 2A
St Finbarrs - vs - Lough Rovers
Monday 13th May, 2024
St Finbarrs 4 - 14 vs 0 - 11 Na Piarsaigh
Sunday 12th May, 2024
AOS Security Junior Football League 3
Lough Rovers 1 - 2 vs 5 - 12 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 07th May, 2024
AOS Security Junior Football League 2
Passage West 2 - 4 vs 3 - 8 St Finbarrs
Thursday 02nd May, 2024
AOS Security Junior Hurling League 2A
Blackrock 2 - 17 vs 2 - 21 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 30th April, 2024
AOS Security Junior Football League 3
Nemo Rangers 2 - 9 vs 1 - 13 St Finbarrs
Sunday 28th April, 2024
AOS Security Junior Football League 2
St Finbarrs 2 - 5 vs 2 - 10 Mayfield
Tuesday 23rd April, 2024
AOS Security Junior Football League 3
St Finbarrs 2 - 7 vs 1 - 9 Rathpeacon
Monday 22nd April, 2024
AOS Security Junior Hurling League 2A
St Finbarrs 9 - 26 vs 3 - 10 Douglas
Thursday 18th April, 2024
Brian Dillons 5 - 15 vs 1 - 5 St Finbarrs
Sunday 17th March, 2024
AOS Security Junior Football League 2
Bishopstown 1 - 7 vs 4 - 14 St Finbarrs
Saturday 02nd March, 2024
St Finbarrs 0 - 10 vs 1 - 11 St Nicholas
Monday 05th February, 2024
Pharmacare U21 B Football Championship
Nemo Rangers - vs - St Finbarrs
Sunday 04th February, 2024
Pharmacare U21 A Football Championship
Nemo Rangers 1 - 7 vs 1 - 6 St Finbarrs

Monday 03rd June, 2024
AOS Security Junior Football League 3
19:00 Rathpeacon vs St Finbarrs George Murphy Kilcully
Wednesday 05th June, 2024
AOS Security Junior Football League 2
19:30 St Vincents vs St Finbarrs Chris Broderick Pairc Uinsinn
Sunday 09th June, 2024
AOS Security Junior Football League 3
11:00 St Finbarrs vs Nemo Rangers Brian Barrett Togher
Wednesday 12th June, 2024
AOS Security Junior Football League 2
19:30 St Finbarrs vs Ballyphehane Brian Barrett Togher
Monday 17th June, 2024
Cork City Council McSwiney Cup
19:00 St Finbarrs vs Mayfield Trevor Lyons St Finbarrs
Tuesday 18th June, 2024
AOS Security Junior Football League 2
19:30 St Finbarrs vs Brian Dillons Brian Barrett Togher
Wednesday 19th June, 2024
Cormac O'Connor Foodhall & Butchers Craobh Rua Cup
19:00 St Finbarrs vs Glen Rovers Damian Taaffe Togher
Sunday 23rd June, 2024
AOS Security Junior Football League 2
11:00 Douglas vs St Finbarrs Canice Walsh Douglas
AOS Security Junior Football League 3
11:00 St Finbarrs vs Lough Rovers Damian Taaffe Togher

Monday 27th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 Premier 2 Hurling League
Mallow 1 - 15 vs 3 - 11 St Finbarrs
Friday 24th May, 2024
Valley Rovers 3 - 11 vs 3 - 21 St Finbarrs
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Premier 1 Football Championship Section 2
St Finbarrs 3 - 5 vs 5 - 13 Nemo Rangers
Thursday 23rd May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Hurling League Phase 1 Group 1B
St Finbarrs 0 - 8 vs 1 - 6 Bishopstown
Wednesday 22nd May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Premier 2 Football League
St Finbarrs 3 - 9 vs 5 - 13 Killeagh
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Football League Phase 1 Group 5B
Mallow 2 0 - 11 vs 1 - 3 St Finbarrs 2
Saturday 18th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 C3 Hurling League Group 1
Inniscarra 2 - 17 vs 1 - 21 St Finbarrs
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 C3 Hurling League Group 2
Erins Own 1 - 8 vs 1 - 10 St Finbarrs
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 C3 Hurling League Group 2
St Finbarrs - vs - Glen Rovers
Friday 17th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Premier 2 Hurling Championship Section 1
Youghal 4 - 14 vs 2 - 5 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 15th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 Premier 2 Hurling League
Shandrum 4 - 19 vs 4 - 12 St Finbarrs
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Hurling League Group 1
Inniscarra 0 - 11 vs 7 - 17 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 14th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Premier 2 Hurling Championship Section 1
St Finbarrs 3 - 5 vs 1 - 14 Shandrum
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Football League Phase 1 Group 1A
St Finbarrs 1 - 7 vs 2 - 11 Bishopstown
Friday 10th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 C3 Football League Group 1
St Finbarrs 4 - 8 vs 2 - 12 Nemo Rangers
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Hurling League Phase 1 Group 5C
Bishopstown 2 6 - 3 vs 4 - 9 St Finbarrs 2
Thursday 09th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Premier 1 Football Championship Section 2
St Finbarrs 5 - 6 vs 3 - 13 Douglas
Wednesday 08th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 Premier 1 Football League
Mallow 1 - 15 vs 0 - 15 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 07th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Premier 2 Football League
St Finbarrs 0 - 11 vs 4 - 15 Valley Rovers
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Hurling League Phase 1 Group 1B
St Finbarrs 2 - 10 vs 1 - 4 Valley Rovers
Sunday 05th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 C3 Hurling League Group 2
Cloughduv 0 - 6 vs 1 - 4 St Finbarrs
Friday 03rd May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 C3 Hurling League Group 1
St Finbarrs 0 - 16 vs 1 - 11 Bandon
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Premier 2 Hurling Championship Section 1
St Finbarrs 2 - 12 vs 2 - 13 Ballyhea
Wednesday 01st May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 Premier 2 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 12 vs 3 - 14 Youghal
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Football League Phase 1 Group 5B
St Finbarrs 2 6 - 11 vs 5 - 2 St Nicholas 2
Tuesday 30th April, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Football League Phase 1 Group 1A
St Finbarrs 5 - 3 vs 3 - 5 St Michaels
Sunday 28th April, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Football League Group 1
Nemo Rangers 3 - 5 vs 5 - 8 St Finbarrs
Saturday 27th April, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 C3 Football League Group 1
St Finbarrs 3 - 6 vs 7 - 12 Carrigaline
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 C3 Football League Group 1
Macroom 5 - 21 vs 1 - 1 St Finbarrs
Friday 26th April, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Premier 1 Football Championship Section 2
Carrigaline 1 - 6 vs 7 - 7 St Finbarrs
Thursday 25th April, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 C3 Football League Group 1
Kinsale 3 - 8 vs 6 - 13 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 24th April, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Hurling League Phase 1 Group 1B
Bandon 6 - 7 vs 3 - 16 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 23rd April, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Football League Group 1
St Finbarrs 3 - 8 vs 2 - 8 Midleton
Monday 22nd April, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Premier 2 Football League
Bandon 4 - 19 vs 3 - 11 St Finbarrs
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Hurling League Phase 1 Group 5C
St Finbarrs 2 3 - 4 vs 0 - 0 Bandon 2
Sunday 21st April, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Hurling League Phase 1 Group 1B
Ballincollig 2 - 10 vs 1 - 4 St Finbarrs
Saturday 20th April, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 C3 Football League Group 1
St Finbarrs 6 - 15 vs 3 - 7 Valley Rovers
Friday 19th April, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Premier 1 Football League
Nemo Rangers 2 - 5 vs 3 - 8 St Finbarrs
Thursday 18th April, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 C3 Hurling League Group 1
St Finbarrs 1 - 10 vs 1 - 16 Ballinora
Wednesday 17th April, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Football League Phase 1 Group 5B
St Finbarrs 2 4 - 3 vs 4 - 3 Douglas 3

Wednesday 29th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 Premier 1 Football League
20:00 Ballincollig vs St Finbarrs Diarmuid Kirwan Ballincollig
Friday 31st May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Hurling League Phase 2 Group 4A
19:00 St Finbarrs 2 vs Nemo Rangers 2 Togher
Saturday 01st June, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 C3 Football League Group 1
11:00 St Finbarrs vs Carrigaline Damian Taaffe Togher
Monday 03rd June, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Hurling League Phase 2 Group 1B
19:00 St Finbarrs vs Midleton Damian Taaffe Togher
Friday 07th June, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Premier 1 Football Championship Challenge Cup Semi Finals & Finals
19:00 St Finbarrs vs Youghal 19527 (Pending) St Finbarrs
Monday 10th June, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 C3 Football League Group 1
19:30 Nemo Rangers vs St Finbarrs Damian Taaffe Trabeg
Sunday 16th June, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Hurling League Phase 2 Group 4A
11:00 Glen Rovers 2 vs St Finbarrs 2 TBC (Pending) Glen Field
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Hurling League Phase 2 Group 1B
11:00 St Finbarrs vs Valley Rovers TBC (Pending) Togher
Thursday 20th June, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 C3 Football League Group 1
18:00 Bishopstown vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Bishopstown
Saturday 22nd June, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 C3 Hurling League Group 2
14:00 Kinsale vs St Finbarrs Michael Harrington (Pending) Kinsale
Sunday 23rd June, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Football League Group 1
14:00 Ballincollig 1 vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Ballincollig
Wednesday 26th June, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 Premier 2 Hurling League
19:00 Bandon vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Bandon
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Premier 2 Hurling League Section 1
19:30 St Finbarrs vs Blackrock Togher