• 1 2022 Munster Final v Austin Stacks
  • 1 2022 U-14 H.L. v Blackrock
  • 1 2022 U13 H.L. V YOUGHAL
  • 1 2022 U13 H.L. V YOUGHAL
  • 1 2022 Munster Final v Austin Stacks
  • 1 2022 Munster Final v Austin Stacks
  • 1 2022 Munster Final v Austin Stacks
  • 1 2022 Munster Final v Austin Stacks
Club News

10/06/2022This weeks Lotto Numbers
Thank you for playing this week's lotto, unfortunately... read more
09/06/2022Club Member Traolach Ó Ríordáin Article...
TRASNA MEIRICEÁ: Irish language takes wings in Big... read more
08/06/2022Trasna Meiriceá: Irish Language Takes Wings...
Sourced From the Irish EchoIn the Big Sky Country of Montana... read more
05/04/2022Exhibition | The Hegartys of the Laurels
Our latest exhibition explores the Hegarty family of Cork... read more
17/01/2022Barr’s Golf Classic 2022
Barr’s Golf Classic 2022 in Association with Hegarty... read more

Calendar

Club Lotto

09/06/2022

3
9
15


Thank you for playing this week's lotto, unfortunately there was no winner.Wining numbers were 3, 9, 15Our 2 €50 Lucky Dip winners are Sean MacSuibhne & John SheehanNext weeks jackpot will be € 6,100and remember, if you're not in, you can't win.Thanks for playing our Lotto. We really appreciate your support and wish you the best of luck in our next draw. One last request, if there is anyone you know who would be interested in supporting the Club, please forward them an e-mail asking them to play.
Sunday 14th August, 2022
Bon Secours Premier Senior Football Championship
St Finbarrs 3 - 19 vs 1 - 11 Carrigaline
Saturday 13th August, 2022
Bon Secours Intermediate A Football Championship
Aghabullogue 4 - 8 vs 0 - 13 St Finbarrs
Sunday 07th August, 2022
Co-Op Superstores Premier Junior Hurling Championship
Kilbrittain 1 - 25 vs 0 - 12 St Finbarrs
Saturday 06th August, 2022
Co-Op Superstores Premier Senior Hurling Championship
Blackrock 1 - 20 vs 0 - 24 St Finbarrs
Saturday 30th July, 2022
Co-Op Superstores Premier Junior Hurling Championship
Barryroe 0 - 14 vs 1 - 11 St Finbarrs
Friday 29th July, 2022
Co-Op Superstores Premier Senior Hurling Championship
St Finbarrs 2 - 19 vs 0 - 25 Charleville
Sunday 24th July, 2022
Bon Secours Intermediate A Football Championship
Ballinora 0 - 3 vs 0 - 10 St Finbarrs
Friday 22nd July, 2022
Bon Secours Premier Senior Football Championship
St Finbarrs 1 - 12 vs 0 - 9 Eire Og
Sunday 17th July, 2022
U19 Hurling Championship - Premier 1
Glen Rovers 1 - 16 vs 2 - 11 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 13th July, 2022
U19 Football Championship - Premier 1
St Finbarrs - vs - Castlehaven
Sunday 10th July, 2022
Cork Credit Unions Division 1 FL Play Offs
St Finbarrs 3 - 12 vs 2 - 11 Cill na Martra
Saturday 02nd July, 2022
Red FM Division 1 HL
St Finbarrs 0 - 19 vs 0 - 14 Ballymartle
Thursday 23rd June, 2022
Cork Credit Unions Division 1 FL
St Finbarrs 0 - 15 vs 0 - 13 Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh
Sunday 19th June, 2022
Red FM Division 1 HL
Bride Rovers 2 - 22 vs 1 - 19 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 14th June, 2022
Red FM Division 3 HL
St Finbarrs 0 - 29 vs 0 - 23 Dungourney
Saturday 11th June, 2022
Cork Credit Unions Division 1 FL
St Finbarrs 4 - 19 vs 0 - 4 Kiskeam
Friday 10th June, 2022
Cork Credit Unions Division 3 FL
St Nicks 1 - 11 vs 0 - 14 St Finbarrs
Thursday 02nd June, 2022
Red FM Division 1 HL
St Finbarrs 1 - 18 vs 2 - 23 Glen Rovers
Wednesday 01st June, 2022
Red FM Division 3 HL
Aghabullogue - vs - St Finbarrs
Monday 30th May, 2022
Midleton 1 - 22 vs 0 - 17 St Finbarrs
Sunday 29th May, 2022
Cork Credit Unions Division 3 FL
St Finbarrs 1 - 8 vs 3 - 17 Boherbue
Thursday 26th May, 2022
Cork Credit Unions Division 1 FL
Fermoy 0 - 6 vs 3 - 8 St Finbarrs
Sunday 22nd May, 2022
Red FM Division 3 HL
St Finbarrs 0 - 17 vs 1 - 18 Douglas
Thursday 19th May, 2022
Red FM Division 1 HL
Mallow 0 - 14 vs 0 - 20 St Finbarrs
Saturday 14th May, 2022
Cork Credit Unions Division 1 FL
St Finbarrs 2 - 12 vs 1 - 8 Newcestown
Friday 13th May, 2022
Cork Credit Unions Division 3 FL
Mayfield 3 - 10 vs 2 - 10 St Finbarrs
Sunday 08th May, 2022
U19 Hurling Leagues - Premier 1 - Group 2
St Finbarrs 1 - 17 vs 1 - 18 Na Piarsaigh
Friday 06th May, 2022
Red FM Division 1 HL
St Finbarrs 1 - 22 vs 3 - 23 Erins Own
Sunday 01st May, 2022
Cork Credit Unions Division 3 FL
St Finbarrs 0 - 10 vs 2 - 11 Millstreet
Saturday 30th April, 2022
Cork Credit Unions Division 1 FL
Mallow 0 - 10 vs 0 - 16 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 26th April, 2022
U19 Football Leagues - Premier 1 - Group 1
St Finbarrs 3 - 13 vs 2 - 12 Ballincollig
Sunday 24th April, 2022
Red FM Division 3 HL
St Finbarrs 0 - 14 vs 2 - 15 Na Piarsaigh
Thursday 21st April, 2022
Red FM Division 1 HL
Carrigtwohill 0 - 13 vs 2 - 22 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 20th April, 2022
U19 Hurling Leagues - Premier 1 - Group 2
St Finbarrs 0 - 11 vs 3 - 15 Valley Rovers
Sunday 17th April, 2022
Cork Credit Unions Division 3 FL
Glenville 2 - 8 vs 0 - 6 St Finbarrs
Saturday 16th April, 2022
Cork Credit Unions Division 1 FL
St Finbarrs 1 - 10 vs 0 - 16 Ballincollig

Friday 26th August, 2022
Co-Op Superstores Premier Junior Hurling Championship
19:30 Milford vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Kanturk
Sunday 28th August, 2022
Co-Op Superstores Premier Senior Hurling Championship
16:00 Sarsfields vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Pairc Ui Rinn
Saturday 03rd September, 2022
Bon Secours Intermediate A Football Championship
14:00 Dromtarriffe vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Donoughmore
Sunday 04th September, 2022
Bon Secours Premier Senior Football Championship
16:00 St Finbarrs vs Carbery Rangers TBC (Pending) Ballinascarthy

Friday 12th August, 2022
City Division Junior C Football Championship
St Finbarrs 2 - 20 vs 1 - 2 Rochestown
Monday 08th August, 2022
City Division Junior A Hurling Championship
Na Piarsaigh 4 - 22 vs 1 - 11 St Finbarrs
Monday 01st August, 2022
City Division Junior B Hurling Championship
Lough Rovers 1 - 11 vs 3 - 19 St Finbarrs
Sunday 31st July, 2022
City Division Junior A Hurling Championship
St Finbarrs 0 - 18 vs 2 - 33 St Vincents
Sunday 24th July, 2022
City Division Junior B Football Championship
Bishopstown 2 - 12 vs 3 - 14 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 29th June, 2022
City Division Junior B Hurling League Group 2
Na Piarsaigh 2 - 19 vs 1 - 13 St Finbarrs
Thursday 23rd June, 2022
City Division Junior B Football League Group 2
St Finbarrs 3 - 10 vs 1 - 12 Whites Cross
Sunday 12th June, 2022
Glanmire 1 - 9 vs 0 - 9 St Finbarrs
Sunday 29th May, 2022
St Finbarrs 1 - 6 vs 1 - 10 Douglas B2
Tuesday 24th May, 2022
City Division Junior C Football League
St Finbarrs 0 - 10 vs 3 - 11 Glanmire
Saturday 21st May, 2022
City Division Junior B Hurling League Group 2
Crosshaven - vs - St Finbarrs
Monday 16th May, 2022
City Division Junior C Football League
Glenville 0 - 10 vs 3 - 10 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 10th May, 2022
St Finbarrs 3 - 11 vs 0 - 8 Rochestown
Monday 09th May, 2022
City Division Junior B Hurling League Group 2
St Finbarrs 4 - 20 vs 2 - 9 Ballincollig
Thursday 28th April, 2022
City Division Junior B Football League Group 2
Nemo Rangers 0 - 12 vs 2 - 10 St Finbarrs
Monday 25th April, 2022
City Division Junior B Hurling League Group 2
Brian Dillons 1 - 21 vs 2 - 18 St Finbarrs
Monday 18th April, 2022
City Division Junior C Football League
Ballinure 3 - 10 vs 2 - 7 St Finbarrs
Friday 15th April, 2022
City Division Junior B Football League Group 2
St Finbarrs 0 - 14 vs 0 - 7 Bishopstown


Tuesday 26th July, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Hurling League 15 aside Group 2
St Finbarrs 1 - 7 vs 6 - 19 Carrigaline
Monday 25th July, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Prem 1 section 2 Hurling League Phase 2
Bride Rovers 0 - 4 vs 0 - 11 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 13th July, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Premier 1/Premier 2 Football League Section 2
St Finbarrs 1 - 6 vs 4 - 9 Bishopstown
Sunday 10th July, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Hurling League 15 aside Group 2
St Finbarrs - vs - Aghada
Friday 08th July, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Prem 1 section 2 Hurling League Phase 2
St Finbarrs 4 - 13 vs 0 - 6 Carrigaline
Sunday 03rd July, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Football League 15 aside Group 2 section 2
St Finbarrs 4 - 3 vs 4 - 10 Valley Rovers
Saturday 02nd July, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Prem 1 Football League Phase 2
Douglas 4 - 7 vs 4 - 16 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 29th June, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 Premier 2 Football League
St Finbarrs 1 6 - 14 vs 1 - 9 Bandon
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Premier 1/Premier 2 Football League Section 2
Ibane Gaels 1 - 5 vs 4 - 15 St Finbarrs
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Hurling League 15 aside Group 2
Ballincollig 5 - 15 vs 1 - 4 St Finbarrs
Saturday 25th June, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Prem 1 section 2 Hurling League Phase 2
St Finbarrs 3 - 13 vs 3 - 5 Blackrock
Sunday 19th June, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Premier 1/Premier 2 Football League Section 2
St Finbarrs 0 - 7 vs 8 - 13 Douglas
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Football League 15 aside Group 2 section 2
Clonakilty 2 - 15 vs 2 - 6 St Finbarrs
Saturday 18th June, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Prem 1 Football League Phase 2
St Finbarrs 3 - 6 vs 7 - 6 Ballincollig
Saturday 11th June, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Prem 1 section 2 Hurling League Phase 2
Carrigtwohill 4 - 6 vs 3 - 15 St Finbarrs
Friday 03rd June, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Prem 1 Football League Phase 2
Midleton 3 - 9 vs 3 - 9 St Finbarrs
Thursday 02nd June, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 C3 Football Grading League Section 1
Glanmire C3 2 - 10 vs 1 - 8 St Finbarrs C3
Friday 27th May, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Prem 1 section 2 Hurling League Phase 2
St Finbarrs 2 - 25 vs 3 - 4 Youghal
Wednesday 25th May, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Prem 2 Hurling Championship
St Finbarrs 3 - 7 vs 4 - 15 Na Piarsaigh
Saturday 21st May, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Premier 2 Football Championship
Erins Own 6 - 9 vs 4 - 4 St Finbarrs
Thursday 19th May, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 C3 Football Grading League Section 1
St Finbarrs C3 4 - 14 vs 1 - 7 Carrigaline C3
Sunday 15th May, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Hurling League 15 aside Group 2
St Finbarrs 3 - 11 vs 4 - 12 Blackrock
Friday 13th May, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 Premier 2 Hurling League section 1
St Finbarrs 1 2 - 17 vs 3 - 23 Erins Own
Tuesday 10th May, 2022
St Finbarrs 1 3 - 20 vs 3 - 21 Aghada
Sunday 08th May, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 C3 Football League Section 1 G2
St Finbarrs 2 3 - 13 vs 4 - 15 Na Piarsaigh 2
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Football League 15 aside Group 2 section 2
St Finbarrs 2 - 4 vs 5 - 5 Kinsale
Friday 06th May, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 Premier 2 Football League
St Finbarrs 1 2 - 21 vs 2 - 3 Fermoy 1
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 C3 Football Grading League Section 1
Douglas C3 5 - 3 vs 1 - 3 St Finbarrs C3
Wednesday 04th May, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Premier 1/Premier 2 Football League Section 2
St Finbarrs 2 - 8 vs 1 - 10 St Colums
Monday 02nd May, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 Premier 2 Hurling League section 1
Killeagh 4 - 13 vs 0 - 14 St Finbarrs 1
Sunday 01st May, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Hurling League 15 aside Group 2
Kiltha Og 13 - 16 vs 4 - 5 St Finbarrs
Friday 29th April, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 C3 Hurling Grading League Section 2
Ballincollig C3 3 - 13 vs 2 - 5 St Finbarrs C3
Wednesday 27th April, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Football League 13 aside Group 1
St Finbarrs - vs - Glanmire 2
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Football League 15 aside Group 2 section 2
Douglas 2 6 - 6 vs 3 - 13 St Finbarrs
Monday 25th April, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 C3 Football League Section 1 G2
St Finbarrs 2 4 - 11 vs 3 - 9 St Michaels 2
St Michaels 2 3 - 9 vs 4 - 11 St Finbarrs 2
Sunday 24th April, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Premier 1 Hurling Grading League Section 1
Midleton 3 - 19 vs 3 - 4 St Finbarrs
Friday 22nd April, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 Premier 2 Football League
Aghada 0 - 7 vs 2 - 14 St Finbarrs 1
Thursday 21st April, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 C3 Football Grading League Section 1
St Finbarrs C3 3 - 12 vs 2 - 6 Ballincollig C3
Wednesday 20th April, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Premier 1/Premier 2 Football League Section 2
Bandon 4 - 16 vs 0 - 9 St Finbarrs

Friday 19th August, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 Premier 2 Hurling Championship section 1
19:00 St Finbarrs vs Carrigtwohill Patrick O Mahony Togher
Saturday 20th August, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Premier 1 Hurling League Cup Playoffs
15:00 St Finbarrs vs Ballincollig John Collins Togher
Wednesday 24th August, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Premier 2 Football Championship section 1
19:00 Duarigle Gaels 1 vs St Finbarrs Cullen