• 1 2018 Barrs at The Feile Na nGael
  • 1 2018 S.H.C. v Newcestown
  • 1 2018 Ladies U-14 F.L v Shamrocks
  • 1 2018 County Feile na nGael Winners
  • 1 2018 Barrs at The Feile Na nGael
Club News

20/06/2018Barrs players represent Cork in Championship...
We acknowledge and congratulate the following players who... read more
12/06/2018Feile na nOg Winners 2018!
Conor Hegarty, our Féile na nGael Captain, receives... read more
05/06/2018State Examinations
The club executive wishes all its members the very best... read more
17/05/2018Club Plan Update
The recently adopted club plan - see About Us section of... read more
30/03/2018Senior Football Section Fixtures until April...
Saturday, March 31stSenior Football League: St. Finbarr... read more

Ticket info - All-Ireland...
21/07/2018

County Secretary/Chief...
20/07/2018

U21C Football Championship...
20/07/2018

96FM/C103 GAA Sports...
19/07/2018

Calendar

Club Lotto

12/07/2018

2
19
36


Winner: No winner
Consolation Prizes: Cian Finn c/o Tadhg Drinan (€50)
Donagh Fitzgerald c/o Colette Hurley (€50)
Next Week’s Jackpot: €1,300
Wednesday 18th July, 2018
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
Nemo Rangers 1 - 18 vs 1 - 10 St Finbarrs
Friday 13th July, 2018
RedFM Senior Hurling League
St Finbarrs 2 - 27 vs 0 - 14 Kanturk
Wednesday 11th July, 2018
Division 5 Football League
Clonakilty 0 - 14 vs 1 - 11 St Finbarrs
Sunday 08th July, 2018
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
St Finbarrs 2 - 14 vs 0 - 9 Clonakilty
Saturday 07th July, 2018
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Grenagh 1 - 17 vs 0 - 15 St Finbarrs
Division 4 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 0 - 15 vs 1 - 17 Grenagh
Tuesday 03rd July, 2018
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
Mallow 0 - 11 vs 4 - 12 St Finbarrs
Monday 02nd July, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 19 vs 0 - 10 Inniscarra
Saturday 30th June, 2018
RedFM Senior Hurling League
Sarsfields 0 - 19 vs 0 - 14 St Finbarrs
Friday 29th June, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
St Catherines 5 - 23 vs 2 - 10 St Finbarrs
Saturday 16th June, 2018
St Finbarrs 3 - 10 vs 1 - 19 Na Piarsaigh
Wednesday 06th June, 2018
Division 5 Football League
Mayfield 1 - 22 vs 3 - 13 St Finbarrs
Friday 01st June, 2018
RedFM Senior Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 22 vs 4 - 10 Newtownshandrum
Tuesday 22nd May, 2018
St Finbarrs 3 - 18 vs 0 - 13 Bandon
Saturday 19th May, 2018
U21A Football Championship
Eire Og 3 - 11 vs 2 - 21 St Finbarrs
Sunday 13th May, 2018
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
Cill Na Martra 0 - 11 vs 1 - 8 St Finbarrs
Saturday 12th May, 2018
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Mayfield 1 - 16 vs 2 - 9 St Finbarrs
Thursday 10th May, 2018
Division 5 Football League
Youghal 2 - 13 vs 1 - 7 St Finbarrs
Saturday 05th May, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 19 vs 2 - 9 Glen Rovers
Tuesday 01st May, 2018
Ballinhassig 1 - 16 vs 0 - 19 St Finbarrs
Sunday 29th April, 2018
Senior Hurling Championship
Newcestown 1 - 13 vs 0 - 14 St Finbarrs
RedFM Senior Hurling League
Newcestown 1 - 13 vs 0 - 14 St Finbarrs
Friday 20th April, 2018
Blackrock 0 - 16 vs 1 - 13 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 17th April, 2018
Ballyhea 1 - 17 vs 0 - 12 St Finbarrs
Saturday 14th April, 2018
Intermediate Football Championship
Gabriel Rangers 1 - 3 vs 3 - 18 St Finbarrs
Friday 13th April, 2018
Senior Football Championship
Carrigaline 3 - 6 vs 1 - 17 St Finbarrs
Sunday 08th April, 2018
Division 5 Football League
St Finbarrs 1 - 10 vs 1 - 15 Knocknagree
Sunday 01st April, 2018
St Nicks 1 - 6 vs 2 - 12 St Finbarrs
Saturday 31st March, 2018
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
Valley Rovers 2 - 10 vs 4 - 7 St Finbarrs
Thursday 29th March, 2018
RedFM Senior Hurling League
St Finbarrs 2 - 16 vs 4 - 10 Erins Own
Sunday 25th March, 2018
St Finbarrs 2 - 17 vs 0 - 15 Na Piarsaigh

Sunday 22nd July, 2018
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
14:30 St Finbarrs vs O Donovan Rossa 23785 Togher
Wednesday 25th July, 2018
U21A Football Championship
19:30 Kilshannig vs St Finbarrs TBC Mourne Abbey
Saturday 28th July, 2018
RedFM Senior Hurling League
12:00 Douglas vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Douglas
Tuesday 31st July, 2018
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
19:30 St Finbarrs vs Ballincollig TBC (Pending) Togher
Saturday 11th August, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
19:00 Argideen Rangers vs St Finbarrs Andrew Whelton Timoleague
Monday 13th August, 2018
Division 5 Football League
19:30 St Finbarrs vs Carrigaline TBC (Pending) Togher

Monday 16th July, 2018
Seandun Cup
St Finbarrs 3 - 14 vs 2 - 7 St Nicholas
Friday 13th July, 2018
Croabh Rua Cup
St Finbarrs 1 - 15 vs 2 - 15 Passage
Thursday 12th July, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior B Football Championship
St Finbarrs 4 - 9 vs 2 - 16 Whitechurch
Wednesday 27th June, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior A Hurling Championship
Glen Rovers 1 - 14 vs 0 - 8 St Finbarrs
Sunday 24th June, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior A Football Championship
Brian Dillons 1 - 10 vs 1 - 12 St Finbarrs
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 1
St Finbarrs 1 - 12 vs 1 - 10 Brian Dillons
Sunday 10th June, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 2
Whitescross 1 - 8 vs 4 - 13 St Finbarrs
Saturday 09th June, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior A Football Championship
Passage 0 - 15 vs 1 - 13 St Finbarrs
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 1
Passage 0 - 15 vs 1 - 13 St Finbarrs
Thursday 07th June, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior B Hurling Championship
St Vincents 2 - 12 vs 3 - 13 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 05th June, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 2
St Finbarrs 0 - 13 vs 1 - 10 Delanys
Wednesday 23rd May, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior A Hurling Championship
St Finbarrs 1 - 14 vs 3 - 18 St Vincents
Thursday 17th May, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 2
St Finbarrs 3 - 11 vs 0 - 13 Nemo Rangers
Sunday 13th May, 2018
Ballyphehane 0 - 5 vs 0 - 9 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 09th May, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 2
St Finbarrs 2 - 14 vs 0 - 12 Lough Rovers
Thursday 03rd May, 2018
U21 A Football Championship
St Finbarrs 2 - 16 vs 1 - 8 Douglas
Saturday 28th April, 2018
U21 B Football Championship
St Finbarrs 1 - 4 vs 3 - 11 Nemo Rangers
Tuesday 24th April, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior B Football Championship
Ballyphehane 2 - 4 vs 3 - 20 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 17th April, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior A Football Championship
St Michaels 2 - 16 vs 0 - 11 St Finbarrs
Terence McSwiney Cup
St Michaels 2 - 16 vs 0 - 11 St Finbarrs
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 1
St Michaels 2 - 16 vs 0 - 11 St Finbarrs
Sunday 08th April, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 2
St Finbarrs 2 - 6 vs 2 - 16 Blackrock
Thursday 05th April, 2018
U21 B Football Championship
St Finbarrs 2 - 5 vs 1 - 8 Nemo Rangers
Wednesday 04th April, 2018
U21 A Football Championship
St Finbarrs 0 - 12 vs 0 - 8 Nemo Rangers
Thursday 29th March, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 1
St Finbarrs 0 - 7 vs 3 - 21 Delanys
Wednesday 28th March, 2018
U21 A Football Championship
Bishopstown 0 - 8 vs 2 - 17 St Finbarrs
Sunday 25th March, 2018
Croabh Rua Cup
Whitescross 1 - 6 vs 1 - 11 St Finbarrs
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 2
Whitescross 1 - 6 vs 1 - 11 St Finbarrs

Thursday 26th July, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 2
19:30 St Finbarrs vs Rathpeacon Pat Lyons (Pending) Togher
Monday 30th July, 2018
19:30 Brian Dillons vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Pairc Na Brian Diolunaigh
Thursday 09th August, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 2
19:00 St Finbarrs vs Mayfield John Collins (Pending) Togher
Tuesday 14th August, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 1
19:30 Nemo Rangers vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Trabeg
Friday 17th August, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 2
19:30 St Nicholas vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Glen Field

Wednesday 18th July, 2018
Fe 18 P2 Football League
Carrigaline 2 - 6 vs 6 - 20 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 11th July, 2018
Fe 18 P2 Hurling League
Watergrasshill 2 - 16 vs 3 - 15 St Finbarrs
Thursday 05th July, 2018
St Finbarrs 4 - 21 vs 0 - 15 Fermoy
Monday 02nd July, 2018
Fe 16 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 18 vs 1 - 13 Midleton
Wednesday 27th June, 2018
Fe 14 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs - vs - Mallow
Sunday 24th June, 2018
Fe 18 P2 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 15 vs 1 - 7 Valley Rovers
Wednesday 20th June, 2018
St Finbarrs 8 - 16 vs 4 - 9 Blackrock
Friday 15th June, 2018
Fe 14 P1 Hurling League
Ballincollig 2 - 14 vs 2 - 9 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 12th June, 2018
Fe 13 P2 Football League
Aghada 2 - 8 vs 2 - 10 St Finbarrs
Monday 11th June, 2018
Fe 12 FL Group 1
St Finbarrs 1 3 - 16 vs 0 - 6 Ballincollig 1
Tuesday 05th June, 2018
Fe 13 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 6 - 7 vs 5 - 10 Aghada
Wednesday 30th May, 2018
Fe 12 Group 1 Hurling League
St Catherines 0 - 9 vs 1 - 7 St Finbarrs 1
Tuesday 29th May, 2018
Fe 14 P1 Football League
St Finbarrs 4 - 14 vs 2 - 4 Na Piarsaigh
Monday 28th May, 2018
Fe 13 P2 Football League
St Finbarrs 6 - 8 vs 4 - 6 Carrigtwohill
Wednesday 23rd May, 2018
Fe 14 P1 Hurling League
Douglas 1 - 5 vs 1 - 11 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 22nd May, 2018
Fe 12 Group 1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 5 - 7 vs 2 - 5 Na Piarsaigh 1
Monday 21st May, 2018
Fe 13 P1 Hurling League
Carrigtwohill 8 - 4 vs 3 - 4 St Finbarrs
Friday 18th May, 2018
St Finbarrs 1 - 4 vs 3 - 9 Valley Rovers
Wednesday 16th May, 2018
Fe 14 P1 Football League
St Michaels 3 - 8 vs 4 - 5 St Finbarrs
Monday 14th May, 2018
Fe 13 P2 Football League
Inniscarra 4 - 5 vs 4 - 5 St Finbarrs
Saturday 12th May, 2018
Fe 12 FL Group 1
St Finbarrs 1 2 - 5 vs 6 - 5 Douglas 1
Friday 11th May, 2018
Fe 13 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 3 - 6 vs 4 - 4 Fermoy
Thursday 10th May, 2018
Fe 15 P1 Hurling League
Ballincollig 0 - 21 vs 3 - 7 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 09th May, 2018
Fe 16 P2 Football League
St Finbarrs 0 - 5 vs 4 - 19 Carbery Rangers
Fe 14 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 10 vs 1 - 9 Midleton
Tuesday 08th May, 2018
Fe 12 FL Group 1
Bishopstown 1 4 - 14 vs 2 - 8 St Finbarrs 1
Friday 04th May, 2018
Fe 13 P1 Hurling League
Sarsfield 2 - 9 vs 1 - 7 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 02nd May, 2018
Fe 16 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 9 vs 2 - 13 Ibane Gaels
Saturday 28th April, 2018
Fe 12 Group 1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 0 - 4 vs 1 - 5 Midleton 1
Saturday 21st April, 2018
St Finbarrs 1 2 - 5 vs 8 - 6 Ballincollig 1
Friday 20th April, 2018
Fe 16 P1 Hurling League
Blackrock 1 - 15 vs 1 - 11 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 18th April, 2018
Fe 18 P2 Hurling League
Glen Rovers 4 - 12 vs 2 - 4 St Finbarrs
Saturday 14th April, 2018
Fe 12 Group 1 Hurling League
Douglas 1 3 - 4 vs 1 - 9 St Finbarrs 1
Friday 13th April, 2018
Fe 18 P2 Hurling League
Shandrum 1 - 12 vs 0 - 13 St Finbarrs
Fe 15 P1 Hurling League
Sarsfield 2 - 11 vs 2 - 10 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 11th April, 2018
Fe 14 P1 Hurling League
Na Piarsaigh 2 - 7 vs 2 - 8 St Finbarrs
Fe 12 Group 1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 1 - 10 vs 1 - 3 Glen Rovers 1
Sunday 08th April, 2018
Fe 13 P1 Hurling League
Shandrum 1 - 12 vs 1 - 0 St Finbarrs
Saturday 31st March, 2018
Fe 12 FL Group 1
Na Piarsaigh 1 1 - 1 vs 1 - 17 St Finbarrs 1
Saturday 24th March, 2018
Fe 18 P2 Football League
St Finbarrs 0 - 16 vs 2 - 6 Midleton

Monday 23rd July, 2018
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 16 P2 Football Championship
20:15 St Finbarrs vs Mallow TBC (Pending) Delanys
Fe 14 P1 Hurling League
19:30 St Finbarrs vs Ballygarvan Sean Forde (Pending) Togher
Thursday 26th July, 2018
Fe 18 C3 Football League
20:00 St Finbarrs vs Mallow Alec Gibbons (Pending) Togher
Wednesday 01st August, 2018
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 18 P2 Football Championship
20:00 St Finbarrs vs Kilshannig TBC (Pending) TBC
Fe 18 P2 Football League
00:00 St Finbarrs vs Kilshannig TBC (Pending) TBC
Thursday 02nd August, 2018
Fe 15 P1 Hurling League
19:00 St Finbarrs vs Glen Rovers TBC (Pending) Togher
Tuesday 07th August, 2018
Fe 18 P2 Hurling League
20:00 St Finbarrs vs Bride Rovers TBC (Pending) Togher
Fe 15 P1 Hurling League
19:30 St Finbarrs vs Youghal St Finbarrs (Pending) Togher
Monday 13th August, 2018
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 18 P2 Hurling Championship
00:00 St Finbarrs vs Valley Rovers TBC (Pending) TBC
Wednesday 15th August, 2018
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 14 P1 Hurling Championship
19:30 Midleton vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Midleton