• 1 Golf Classic 2020
  • 1 2021 U-13 F.L. v Kiltha Og
  • 1 2021 U-18 H.L. v Ballincollig
  • 1 Golf Classic 2020
  • 1 2021 S.F.L. v Nemo Rangers
  • 1 2021 U-14 H.L. v Bandon
  • 1 2020 M.H.C. Final v Sars
Club News

17/07/2021Barr’s Golf Classic in association with...
   Barr’s Annual Golf Classic 2021 - in... read more
17/06/2021Annual golf classic 2021
Barr’s Golf Classic in association with Hegarty Financial... read more
06/11/2020Joe Murphy, Pouladuff Rd. Togher -Barrs...
As we commemorate the death of Joe Murphy  in  ... read more
30/10/2020Club Lotto Numbers 29th October
Déardaoin, 29ú Deireadh Fó... read more
23/10/2020Update Oct 21 RE: Covid Level 5 Measures
A Chara,Below please note some important updates and clarifications... read more

Calendar

Club Lotto

22/07/2021

9
14
22


Winner: No winner
Consolation Prizes: Eleanor Bohane (€50 )
Emer Murray (€50 )
Next weeks jackpot rises to €1,600.
Sunday 25th July, 2021
RedFM Hurling League 1 Play Off
Sarsfields 3 - 26 vs 2 - 11 St Finbarrs
Sunday 18th July, 2021
Cork Credit Unions Football League 1 Play Off
St Finbarrs 1 - 13 vs 0 - 10 Cill na Martra
Sunday 11th July, 2021
RedFM Hurling League 7B
St Finbarrs 0 - 15 vs 0 - 11 Douglas
Saturday 10th July, 2021
RedFM Hurling League 1B
St Finbarrs 0 - 17 vs 3 - 26 Midleton
Sunday 04th July, 2021
Cork Credit Unions Football League 6A
Glenville 0 - 11 vs 0 - 12 St Finbarrs
Friday 02nd July, 2021
Cork Credit Unions Football League 1A
St Finbarrs 0 - 13 vs 0 - 11 Eire Og
Sunday 27th June, 2021
RedFM Hurling League 1B
Bishopstown 0 - 15 vs 1 - 19 St Finbarrs
Saturday 26th June, 2021
RedFM Hurling League 7B
Aghabullogue 1 - 14 vs 0 - 11 St Finbarrs
Sunday 20th June, 2021
Cork Credit Unions Football League 1A
Kiskeam 0 - 12 vs 0 - 13 St Finbarrs
Cork Credit Unions Football League 6A
St Finbarrs 0 - 4 vs 2 - 9 Ballinora
Sunday 13th June, 2021
RedFM Hurling League 1B
St Finbarrs 4 - 18 vs 0 - 10 Bride Rovers
RedFM Hurling League 7B
Glen Rovers 1 - 20 vs 0 - 11 St Finbarrs
Monday 07th June, 2021
Cork Credit Unions Football League 1A
St Finbarrs 0 - 11 vs 1 - 3 Nemo Rangers
Cork Credit Unions Football League 6A
Mayfield 1 - 13 vs 0 - 15 St Finbarrs

Sunday 01st August, 2021
Cork Credit Unions Football League 1 Play Off
14:00 St Finbarrs vs Clonakilty James Regan Bandon

Monday 26th July, 2021
City Division Junior B Hurling League Group 2
St Finbarrs 3 - 10 vs 1 - 18 St Vincents
Monday 19th July, 2021
Passage 1 - 18 vs 1 - 12 St Finbarrs
Friday 16th July, 2021
Douglas 2 - 18 vs 0 - 13 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 14th July, 2021
City Division Junior B Football League Group 1
St Finbarrs 1 - 8 vs 2 - 12 St Michaels
Monday 12th July, 2021
City Division Junior A Hurling League Group 2
Nemo Rangers 1 - 18 vs 2 - 12 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 07th July, 2021
City Division Junior B Football League Group 1
St Finbarrs 4 - 11 vs 1 - 9 Ballyphehane
Wednesday 30th June, 2021
Rathpeacon 1 - 8 vs 2 - 11 St Finbarrs
Friday 25th June, 2021
St Finbarrs 2 - 8 vs 4 - 12 Douglas
Thursday 17th June, 2021
City Division Junior A Hurling League Group 2
Brian Dillons 2 - 18 vs 0 - 7 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 16th June, 2021
City Division Junior B Football League Group 1
Nemo Rangers 1 - 13 vs 1 - 11 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 15th June, 2021
City Division Junior B Hurling League Group 2
Whitechurch 1 - 10 vs 1 - 13 St Finbarrs
Friday 11th June, 2021
City Division Junior A Hurling League Group 2
St Finbarrs 0 - 13 vs 1 - 17 Blackrock
Wednesday 09th June, 2021
City Division Junior B Football League Group 1
Na Piarsaigh 3 - 11 vs 1 - 6 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 08th June, 2021
City Division Junior B Hurling League Group 2
St Finbarrs 1 - 11 vs 3 - 20 Blackrock


Saturday 24th July, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Premier 1 Hurling Championship Round Robin Section 2
St Finbarrs 1 2 - 12 vs 1 - 17 Inniscarra 1
Wednesday 21st July, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 Premier 1 Hurling League Section 1
St Finbarrs 2 - 16 vs 3 - 16 Blackrock 1
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Group 2 Hurling League
St Finbarrs - vs - Valley Rovers
Sunday 18th July, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 C3 Football League Section 1
Douglas 3 6 - 13 vs 3 - 12 St Finbarrs
Saturday 17th July, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Group 3 Football League Section 1 13-a-side
St Finbarrs 7 - 15 vs 0 - 5 Cobh
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Premier 1 Football Championship Round Robin Section 2
Killeagh 2 - 7 vs 3 - 12 St Finbarrs 1
Friday 16th July, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Group 2 Football League Phase 1 Section 1
Glenville 6 - 8 vs 3 - 5 St Finbarrs 1
Wednesday 14th July, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 Premier 2 Football League Section 2
St Finbarrs 2 - 13 vs 0 - 13 Glanmire 1
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Group 2 Football League Section 1
Mallow 7 - 17 vs 0 - 7 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 13th July, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 C3 Football League Phase 1 Section 1
St Finbarrs 2 3 - 20 vs 3 - 7 Kinsale 2
Saturday 10th July, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Premier 1 Hurling Championship Round Robin Section 2
Ballincollig 1 3 - 20 vs 1 - 11 St Finbarrs 1
Friday 09th July, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Group 2 Hurling League Phase 1 Section 3
Blackrock 1 3 - 8 vs 2 - 5 St Finbarrs 1
Wednesday 07th July, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Group 2 Hurling League
Bishopstown 1 - 11 vs 2 - 3 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 06th July, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 C3 Hurling League Phase 1 Section 1
Midleton 2 2 - 7 vs 2 - 8 St Finbarrs 2
Sunday 04th July, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 Premier 1 Hurling Championship Round Robin Section 1
St Finbarrs 1 1 - 19 vs 0 - 16 Bride Rovers
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 C3 Football League Phase 1 Section 1
St Finbarrs 2 - vs - Valley Rovers
Saturday 03rd July, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Premier 1 Football Pre Season Games
St Finbarrs 1 3 - 9 vs 2 - 9 Glanmire 1
Friday 02nd July, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Group 2 Football League Phase 1 Section 1
St Finbarrs 1 5 - 10 vs 2 - 9 Kiltha Og
Wednesday 30th June, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 Premier 1 Hurling Championship Round Robin Section 1
Blackrock 1 2 - 15 vs 3 - 18 St Finbarrs 1
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Group 2 Football League Section 1
St Finbarrs 7 - 6 vs 3 - 15 Macroom
Tuesday 29th June, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 C3 Football League Phase 1 Section 1
Carrigaline 2 3 - 9 vs 0 - 9 St Finbarrs 2
Sunday 27th June, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 C3 Hurling League Phase 1 Section 1
St Finbarrs 2 6 - 9 vs 1 - 6 Nemo Rangers 2
Friday 25th June, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Group 2 Hurling League Phase 1 Section 3
St Finbarrs 1 4 - 8 vs 3 - 4 Nemo Rangers
Wednesday 23rd June, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 Premier 1 Football Championship Round Robin Section 2
Bantry Blues 1 - 8 vs 0 - 16 St Finbarrs
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Group 2 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 0 - 3 vs 9 - 18 Bandon
Tuesday 22nd June, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 C3 Hurling League Phase 1 Section 1
Carrigtwohill 2 6 - 10 vs 3 - 8 St Finbarrs 2
Sunday 20th June, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 C3 Football League Phase 1 Section 1
Nemo Rangers 2 1 - 3 vs 1 - 6 St Finbarrs 2
Saturday 19th June, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Group 3 Football League Section 1 13-a-side
St Finbarrs - vs - Glenville
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Premier 1 Football Pre Season Games
Douglas 1 2 - 5 vs 1 - 7 St Finbarrs 1
Friday 18th June, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Group 2 Football League Phase 1 Section 1
Killeagh 11 - 5 vs 1 - 5 St Finbarrs 1
Wednesday 16th June, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 Premier 2 Football Pre Season Games
Na Piarsaigh 3 - 6 vs 1 - 10 St Finbarrs
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Group 2 Football League Section 1
Midleton 2 - 6 vs 3 - 11 St Finbarrs
Saturday 12th June, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Premier 1 Hurling Pre Season Games
St Finbarrs 1 1 - 10 vs 5 - 14 Douglas 1
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 C3 Hurling League Phase 1 Section 1
St Finbarrs 2 14 - 17 vs 1 - 4 Douglas 4
Friday 11th June, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Group 2 Hurling League Phase 1 Section 3
Carrigaline 1 7 - 18 vs 2 - 2 St Finbarrs 1
Wednesday 09th June, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 Premier 1 Hurling Pre Season Games
St Finbarrs 3 - 15 vs 0 - 18 Ballincollig 1
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Group 2 Hurling League
Mallow 0 - 1 vs 0 - 0 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 08th June, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 C3 Hurling League Phase 1 Section 1
Sarsfields 2 2 - 11 vs 1 - 1 St Finbarrs 2

Wednesday 28th July, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 Premier 2 Football League Section 2
19:30 Eire Og vs St Finbarrs Brendan Barry Murphy Ovens
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Group 2 Football League Section 1
19:00 Inniscarra vs St Finbarrs Robert Whelan Ballyanly
Thursday 29th July, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Premier 1 Football Championship Round Robin Section 2
19:00 St Finbarrs 1 vs Bishopstown 1 David Daly Togher
Friday 30th July, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Premier 2 Football League Section 3
20:00 St Finbarrs 1 vs Glenville James Kavanagh Togher
Sunday 01st August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 C3 Football League Section 1
13:00 St Finbarrs vs St Colmans 2 Paddy O'Sullivan (Pending) Togher
Monday 02nd August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Group 3 Football League Section 1 13-a-side
14:00 Whitechurch vs St Finbarrs John Kirby (Pending) Whitechurch
Tuesday 03rd August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 C3 Hurling League Section 1
20:00 St Finbarrs 2 vs Sarsfields 2 Pat Lyons Togher
Wednesday 04th August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 Premier 1 Hurling League Section 1
18:30 Midleton 1 vs St Finbarrs Paudie Kearney Midleton
Friday 06th August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Premier 2 Hurling League Section 1
20:00 St Finbarrs 1 vs Valley Rovers 1 Cormac Dineen (Pending) Togher
Saturday 07th August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Premier 1 Hurling Championship Round Robin Section 2
13:00 St Finbarrs 1 vs Douglas 1 Colm O Flaherty (Pending) Togher
Tuesday 10th August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 C3 Football League Section 1
19:00 Glanmire 2 vs St Finbarrs 2 TBC (Pending) Sallybrook
Wednesday 11th August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 Premier 2 Football League Section 2
19:00 Carbery Rangers vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Rosscarbery
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Group 2 Football League Section 1
19:00 St Finbarrs vs Cobh TBC (Pending) Togher
Friday 13th August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Premier 2 Football League Section 3
20:00 Macroom 1 vs St Finbarrs 1 TBC (Pending) Macroom
Saturday 14th August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Group 3 Football League Section 1 13-a-side
14:00 St Finbarrs vs Aghada TBC (Pending) Togher
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Premier 1 Football Championship Round Robin Section 2
14:00 Douglas 1 vs St Finbarrs 1 TBC (Pending) Douglas
Sunday 15th August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 C3 Football League Section 1
13:00 Fermoy 2 vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Fermoy
Tuesday 17th August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 C3 Hurling League Section 1
20:00 St Finbarrs 2 vs Carrigtwohill 2 TBC (Pending) Togher
Wednesday 18th August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 Premier 1 Hurling League Section 1
19:00 St Finbarrs vs Douglas 1 TBC (Pending) Togher
Friday 20th August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Premier 2 Hurling League Section 1
20:00 Midleton 1 vs St Finbarrs 1 TBC (Pending) Midleton
Tuesday 24th August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 C3 Football League Section 1
19:00 St Finbarrs 2 vs Ballincollig 2 TBC (Pending) Togher