• 1 2018 Ladies U-14 F.L v Shamrocks
  • 1 2018 Seandun U21 F.C Final V Douglas
  • 1 2018 Ladies U-14 F.L v Shamrocks
  • 1 2018 County Feile na nGael Winners
  • 1 2018 U-14 Camogie Feile v Kilbree
Club News

17/05/2018Club Plan Update
The recently adopted club plan - see About Us section of... read more
30/03/2018Senior Football Section Fixtures until April...
Saturday, March 31stSenior Football League: St. Finbarr... read more
22/02/2018Upcoming Football Fixtures
Confirmed Fixtures:Wednesday 28th MarchU21 A Football ChampionshipBarrs... read more
20/02/2018Sliotar Experiment
In 1948, the GAA considered modifying the make up of the... read more
15/01/2018Launch of Phase 3 Healthy Club Project
Barr's represented in Croke Park.Jamie Barron (Waterford... read more

Munster Senior Football...
21/05/2018

Munster Hurling Championship...
21/05/2018

Cork finish strongly...
20/05/2018

Cork defeat Clare in...
20/05/2018

Calendar

Club Lotto

17/05/2018

8
12
15


Winner: No winner
Consolation Prizes: Kieran Murphy c/o Tadhg Drinan (€50)
Mary Bohane c/o Mary McCarthy (€50)
Next Week’s Jackpot: €2,650
Tuesday 22nd May, 2018
RedFM Senior Hurling League
St Finbarrs 3 - 18 vs 0 - 13 Bandon
Saturday 19th May, 2018
U21A Football Championship
Eire Og 3 - 11 vs 2 - 21 St Finbarrs
Sunday 13th May, 2018
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
Cill Na Martra 0 - 11 vs 1 - 8 St Finbarrs
Saturday 12th May, 2018
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Mayfield 1 - 16 vs 2 - 9 St Finbarrs
Thursday 10th May, 2018
Division 5 Football League
Youghal 2 - 13 vs 1 - 7 St Finbarrs
Saturday 05th May, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 19 vs 2 - 9 Glen Rovers
Tuesday 01st May, 2018
Ballinhassig 1 - 16 vs 0 - 19 St Finbarrs
Sunday 29th April, 2018
Senior Hurling Championship
Newcestown 1 - 13 vs 0 - 14 St Finbarrs
RedFM Senior Hurling League
Newcestown 1 - 13 vs 0 - 14 St Finbarrs
Friday 20th April, 2018
Blackrock 0 - 16 vs 1 - 13 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 17th April, 2018
Ballyhea 1 - 17 vs 0 - 12 St Finbarrs
Saturday 14th April, 2018
Intermediate Football Championship
Gabriel Rangers 1 - 3 vs 3 - 18 St Finbarrs
Friday 13th April, 2018
Senior Football Championship
Carrigaline 3 - 6 vs 1 - 17 St Finbarrs
Sunday 08th April, 2018
Division 5 Football League
St Finbarrs 1 - 10 vs 1 - 15 Knocknagree
Sunday 01st April, 2018
St Nicks 1 - 6 vs 2 - 12 St Finbarrs
Saturday 31st March, 2018
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
Valley Rovers 2 - 10 vs 4 - 7 St Finbarrs
Thursday 29th March, 2018
RedFM Senior Hurling League
St Finbarrs 2 - 16 vs 4 - 10 Erins Own
Sunday 25th March, 2018
St Finbarrs 2 - 17 vs 0 - 15 Na Piarsaigh
Saturday 17th March, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
Dripsey 0 - 8 vs 2 - 8 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 13th March, 2018
Ballygarvan 1 - 14 vs 4 - 11 St Finbarrs
Monday 26th February, 2018
St Finbarrs 4 - 13 vs 3 - 7 Ballymartle
Sunday 25th February, 2018
RedFM Senior Hurling League
Bride Rovers 0 - 10 vs 0 - 10 St Finbarrs
Sunday 18th February, 2018
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
St Finbarrs 0 - 18 vs 0 - 11 Carbery Rangers
Sunday 11th February, 2018
St Finbarrs 3 - 8 vs 0 - 3 Macroom
Sunday 04th February, 2018
Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh 1 - 11 vs 1 - 7 St Finbarrs

Saturday 02nd June, 2018
RedFM Senior Hurling League
11:30 St Finbarrs vs Newtownshandrum TBC (Pending) Togher
Sunday 03rd June, 2018
14:30 Carrigtwohill vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Carrigtwohill
Division 4 Hurling League
14:30 St Finbarrs vs Na Piarsaigh TBC (Pending) Togher
Sunday 10th June, 2018
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
14:30 Nemo Rangers vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Nemo Rangers
Division 5 Football League
14:30 Mayfield vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Mayfield
Saturday 16th June, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
19:00 St Catherines vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Ballynoe

Wednesday 23rd May, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior A Hurling Championship
St Finbarrs 1 - 14 vs 3 - 18 St Vincents
Thursday 17th May, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 2
St Finbarrs 3 - 11 vs 0 - 13 Nemo Rangers
Sunday 13th May, 2018
Ballyphehane 0 - 5 vs 0 - 9 St Finbarrs
Thursday 03rd May, 2018
U21 A Football Championship
St Finbarrs 2 - 16 vs 1 - 8 Douglas
Saturday 28th April, 2018
U21 B Football Championship
St Finbarrs 1 - 4 vs 3 - 11 Nemo Rangers
Tuesday 24th April, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior B Football Championship
Ballyphehane 2 - 4 vs 3 - 20 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 17th April, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior A Football Championship
St Michaels 2 - 16 vs 0 - 11 St Finbarrs
Terence McSwiney Cup
St Michaels 2 - 16 vs 0 - 11 St Finbarrs
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 1
St Michaels 2 - 16 vs 0 - 11 St Finbarrs
Sunday 08th April, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 2
St Finbarrs 2 - 6 vs 2 - 16 Blackrock
Thursday 05th April, 2018
U21 B Football Championship
St Finbarrs 2 - 5 vs 1 - 8 Nemo Rangers
Wednesday 04th April, 2018
U21 A Football Championship
St Finbarrs 0 - 12 vs 0 - 8 Nemo Rangers
Thursday 29th March, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 1
St Finbarrs 0 - 7 vs 3 - 21 Delanys
Wednesday 28th March, 2018
U21 A Football Championship
Bishopstown 0 - 8 vs 2 - 17 St Finbarrs
Sunday 25th March, 2018
Croabh Rua Cup
Whitescross 1 - 6 vs 1 - 11 St Finbarrs
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 2
Whitescross 1 - 6 vs 1 - 11 St Finbarrs
Sunday 18th March, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 2
Whitechurch 1 - 10 vs 2 - 5 St Finbarrs
Sunday 11th March, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 1
Douglas 5 - 8 vs 2 - 12 St Finbarrs
Saturday 24th February, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 2
St Finbarrs 2 - 14 vs 2 - 9 Passage
Sunday 18th February, 2018
Terence McSwiney Cup
Whitescross 2 - 6 vs 1 - 11 St Finbarrs
Seandun Cup
St Finbarrs 2 - 11 vs 2 - 7 Lough Rovers
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 1
St Finbarrs 1 - 11 vs 2 - 6 Whitescross
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 2
St Finbarrs 2 - 11 vs 2 - 7 Lough Rovers
Sunday 11th February, 2018
St Finbarrs 3 - 9 vs 2 - 10 Passage
Friday 09th February, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 1
Na Piarsaigh 2 - 6 vs 2 - 11 St Finbarrs

Tuesday 05th June, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 2
19:30 St Finbarrs vs Delanys TBC (Pending) Togher
Thursday 07th June, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior B Hurling Championship
19:15 St Vincents vs St Finbarrs Cathan Treacy (Pending) Ballinlough
Friday 08th June, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 2
19:30 St Finbarrs vs Rathpeacon TBC (Pending) Togher
Saturday 09th June, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior A Football Championship
19:15 Passage vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Ballinlough
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 1
19:15 Passage vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Ballinlough
Sunday 10th June, 2018
11:00 St Finbarrs vs Bishopstown TBC (Pending) St Finbarrs
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 2
11:00 Whitescross vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Whites Cross
Sunday 17th June, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 2
11:00 Douglas vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Douglas

Wednesday 23rd May, 2018
Fe 14 P1 Hurling League
Douglas 1 - 5 vs 1 - 11 St Finbarrs
Monday 21st May, 2018
Fe 13 P1 Hurling League
Carrigtwohill 8 - 4 vs 3 - 4 St Finbarrs
Friday 18th May, 2018
Fe 14 C3 Football League
St Finbarrs 1 - 3 vs 5 - 11 Douglas 2
Fe 13 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 4 vs 3 - 9 Valley Rovers
Wednesday 16th May, 2018
Fe 14 P1 Football League
St Michaels 3 - 8 vs 4 - 5 St Finbarrs
Monday 14th May, 2018
Fe 13 P2 Football League
Inniscarra 4 - 5 vs 4 - 5 St Finbarrs
Sunday 13th May, 2018
Fe 12 C3 Football League
St Finbarrs 2 4 - 16 vs 2 - 6 Ballincollig 2
Saturday 12th May, 2018
Fe 12 FL Group 1
St Finbarrs 1 2 - 5 vs 6 - 5 Douglas 1
Friday 11th May, 2018
Fe 13 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 3 - 6 vs 4 - 4 Fermoy
Thursday 10th May, 2018
Fe 15 P1 Hurling League
Ballincollig 0 - 21 vs 3 - 7 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 09th May, 2018
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 16 P2 Football Championship
Carbery Rangers 4 - 19 vs 0 - 5 St Finbarrs
Fe 14 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 10 vs 1 - 9 Midleton
Tuesday 08th May, 2018
Fe 12 FL Group 1
Bishopstown 1 4 - 14 vs 2 - 8 St Finbarrs 1
Monday 07th May, 2018
Fe 12 C3 Football League
Inniscarra 2 0 - 4 vs 2 - 6 St Finbarrs 2
Friday 04th May, 2018
Fe 13 P1 Hurling League
Sarsfield 2 - 9 vs 1 - 7 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 02nd May, 2018
Fe 16 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 9 vs 2 - 13 Ibane Gaels
Saturday 28th April, 2018
Fe 12 Group 1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 0 - 4 vs 1 - 5 Midleton 1
Saturday 21st April, 2018
St Finbarrs 1 2 - 5 vs 8 - 6 Ballincollig 1
Friday 20th April, 2018
Fe 16 P1 Hurling League
Blackrock 1 - 15 vs 1 - 11 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 18th April, 2018
Fe 18 P2 Hurling League
Glen Rovers 4 - 12 vs 2 - 4 St Finbarrs
Saturday 14th April, 2018
Fe 12 Group 1 Hurling League
Douglas 1 3 - 4 vs 1 - 9 St Finbarrs 1
Friday 13th April, 2018
Fe 18 P2 Hurling League
Shandrum 1 - 12 vs 0 - 13 St Finbarrs
Fe 15 P1 Hurling League
Sarsfield 2 - 11 vs 2 - 10 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 11th April, 2018
Fe 14 P1 Hurling League
Na Piarsaigh 2 - 7 vs 2 - 8 St Finbarrs
Fe 12 Group 1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 1 - 10 vs 1 - 3 Glen Rovers 1
Sunday 08th April, 2018
Fe 13 P1 Hurling League
Shandrum 1 - 12 vs 1 - 0 St Finbarrs
Saturday 31st March, 2018
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 18 P2 Football Championship
St Finbarrs 2 - 17 vs 0 - 7 Na Piarsaigh
Fe 12 FL Group 1
Na Piarsaigh 1 1 - 1 vs 1 - 17 St Finbarrs 1
Sunday 25th March, 2018
Fe 12 C3 Football League
St Finbarrs 2 7 - 8 vs 3 - 5 Mallow 2
Saturday 24th March, 2018
Fe 18 P2 Football League
St Finbarrs 0 - 16 vs 2 - 6 Midleton
Monday 19th March, 2018
St Finbarrs 2 - 6 vs 2 - 11 Valley Rovers
Fe 12 C3 Football League
St Nicholas 2 2 - 5 vs 6 - 10 St Finbarrs 2
Sunday 18th March, 2018
Fe 16 P2 Football League
St Finbarrs 0 - 6 vs 1 - 7 St Nicholas
Fe 14 P1 Football League
St Finbarrs 7 - 6 vs 3 - 5 Mallow
Fe 12 FL Group 1
St Finbarrs 1 4 - 7 vs 2 - 3 Valley Rovers
Sunday 11th March, 2018
Fe 15 P1 Football League
St Finbarrs 2 - 6 vs 4 - 11 Cobh
Fe 12 C3 Football League
St Finbarrs 2 0 - 2 vs 0 - 1 Eire Og
Saturday 10th March, 2018
Fe 13 P2 Football League
Na Piarsaigh 3 - 5 vs 5 - 5 St Finbarrs
Saturday 03rd March, 2018
Fe 12 FL Group 1
Nemo Rangers 1 2 - 4 vs 1 - 8 St Finbarrs 1
Saturday 24th February, 2018
Fe 18 P2 Football League
Na Piarsaigh 3 - 8 vs 1 - 15 St Finbarrs

Saturday 26th May, 2018
Fe 14 C3 Hurling League
12:00 St Finbarrs vs Valley Rovers 2 Denis Linehan (Pending) Togher
Monday 28th May, 2018
19:00 St Finbarrs vs Courcey Rovers Kevin Bohane (Pending) Togher
Fe 13 P2 Football League
19:00 St Finbarrs vs Carrigtwohill Michael Harrington (Pending) Togher
Wednesday 30th May, 2018
Fe 14 P1 Football League
19:30 St Finbarrs vs Na Piarsaigh Kieran Feury (Pending) Togher
Fe 12 Group 1 Hurling League
20:00 St Catherines vs St Finbarrs 1 Mark Murphy (Pending) Ballynoe
Thursday 31st May, 2018
Fe 14 C3 Football League
19:00 Valley Rovers vs St Finbarrs Stephan Murphy (Pending) Brinny
Tuesday 05th June, 2018
Fe 13 P1 Hurling League
19:30 St Finbarrs vs Aghada TBC (Pending) Togher
Wednesday 06th June, 2018
Fe 14 P1 Hurling League
19:30 St Finbarrs vs Ballygarvan TBC (Pending) Togher
Thursday 07th June, 2018
Fe 14 C3 Hurling League
20:00 St Finbarrs vs Inniscarra 2 TBC (Pending) Togher
Saturday 09th June, 2018
Fe 12 FL Group 1
15:00 St Finbarrs 1 vs Ballincollig 1 TBC (Pending) Togher
Sunday 10th June, 2018
Fe 12 C3 Football League
15:00 St Finbarrs 2 vs Nemo Rangers 2 TBC (Pending) Togher
Monday 11th June, 2018
Fe 13 P2 Football League
20:00 Aghada vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Rostellan
Thursday 14th June, 2018
Fe 14 C3 Football League
19:30 St Finbarrs vs Glanmire TBC (Pending) Togher
Saturday 16th June, 2018
Fe 12 Group 1 Hurling League
15:00 St Finbarrs 1 vs Sarsfield 1 TBC (Pending) Togher
Monday 18th June, 2018
Fe 16 P1 Hurling League
20:00 St Finbarrs vs Glen Rovers TBC (Pending) Togher
Wednesday 20th June, 2018
Fe 18 P2 Hurling League
19:30 St Finbarrs vs Blackrock TBC (Pending) Togher
Fe 14 P1 Hurling League
19:30 Ballincollig vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Ballincollig
Thursday 21st June, 2018
Fe 14 C3 Hurling League
20:00 St Finbarrs vs Douglas 2 TBC (Pending) Togher


Club App Live