• 1 2023 U-14 F.L. Final v Ballincollig
  • 1 2023 S.F.L. v Castlehaven
  • 1 2023 S.H.L. v The Glen
  • 1 2022 U13 H.L. V YOUGHAL
  • 1 2023 S.F.C. v Mallow
  • 1 2023 U-15 H.C. v Carrigaline
  • 1 2023 S.H.C. v Newtownshandrum
Club News

04/08/2023Results Barrs Annual Golf Classic
Barrs Annual Golf  Classic in Association with Hegarty... read more
14/07/2023BARRS GOLF CLASSIC
Due to inclement weather the annual  golf classic... read more
30/05/2023Annual Barrs Golf Classic 2023
Our  annual golf classic will take place in Monkstown... read more
25/04/2023DIVISION 2 CAMOGIE LEAGUE CHAMPIONS
DIVISION 2 CAMOGIE LEAGUE CHAMPIONSCongratulations to Ciara... read more
24/04/2023Junior Footballers v Whitecross
Just the one fixture tonight with our Junior Footballers... read more

Calendar

Club Lotto

04/04/2024

5
21
36


There was no winner.Catherine O Brien (Finn) and Mick Finn were our 2 €50 consolation prize winners.Comhghairdeas libh.
Thursday 13th June, 2024
Red FM HL Div 2
Carrigaline 2 - 19 vs 1 - 12 St Finbarrs
Sunday 09th June, 2024
McCarthy Insurance FL Div 7
St Finbarrs 1 - 14 vs 3 - 13 Ballyhooly
Red FM HL Div 7
St Finbarrs 4 - 15 vs 2 - 21 Douglas
Saturday 08th June, 2024
McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
Douglas 0 - 5 vs 1 - 6 St Finbarrs
Thursday 30th May, 2024
Red FM HL Div 2
St Finbarrs 1 - 21 vs 0 - 14 Courcey Rovers
Wednesday 29th May, 2024
McCarthy Insurance FL Div 7
Urhan 0 - 10 vs 1 - 8 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 28th May, 2024
Red FM HL Div 7
Kilshannig 1 - 14 vs 1 - 25 St Finbarrs
Sunday 26th May, 2024
McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
St Finbarrs 0 - 9 vs 0 - 8 Carbery Rangers
Saturday 25th May, 2024
McCarthy Insurance FL Div 7
Argideen Rangers - vs - St Finbarrs
Tuesday 21st May, 2024
McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
St Finbarrs 1 - 17 vs 1 - 9 Ballincollig
Saturday 18th May, 2024
Red FM HL Div 7
Kinsale 0 - 16 vs 1 - 23 St Finbarrs
Friday 17th May, 2024
Red FM HL Div 2
Killeagh 1 - 19 vs 3 - 17 St Finbarrs
Sunday 12th May, 2024
McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
Castlehaven 1 - 13 vs 0 - 11 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 07th May, 2024
Newcestown 1 - 9 vs 0 - 8 St Finbarrs
Saturday 04th May, 2024
Red FM HL Div 7
St Finbarrs 1 - 14 vs 2 - 14 Ballinora
Thursday 02nd May, 2024
Red FM HL Div 2
St Finbarrs 0 - 24 vs 2 - 18 Erins Own
Sunday 28th April, 2024
McCarthy Insurance FL Div 7
Canovee 0 - 16 vs 0 - 6 St Finbarrs
Saturday 27th April, 2024
McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
St Finbarrs 1 - 9 vs 2 - 13 Carrigaline
Sunday 21st April, 2024
Red FM HL Div 2
St Finbarrs 2 - 24 vs 0 - 16 Newtownshandrum
Friday 19th April, 2024
Red FM HL Div 7
St Finbarrs 2 - 21 vs 0 - 15 Nemo Rangers
Saturday 13th April, 2024
McCarthy Insurance FL Div 7
Castlemagner 2 - 12 vs 2 - 10 St Finbarrs
Thursday 04th April, 2024
Red FM HL Div 2
Bride Rovers 0 - 10 vs 1 - 16 St Finbarrs
Monday 01st April, 2024
Red FM HL Div 7
Meelin 1 - 19 vs 0 - 16 St Finbarrs
Sunday 31st March, 2024
McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
Nemo Rangers 1 - 8 vs 1 - 10 St Finbarrs
Saturday 30th March, 2024
McCarthy Insurance FL Div 7
St Finbarrs 1 - 5 vs 1 - 10 Cullen
Saturday 23rd March, 2024
Red FM HL Div 2
St Finbarrs 1 - 16 vs 1 - 13 Fermoy
Saturday 16th March, 2024
McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
St Finbarrs 2 - 10 vs 2 - 7 Eire Og
Sunday 10th March, 2024
St Finbarrs 1 - 11 vs 2 - 8 Cill na Martra
Saturday 09th March, 2024
Red FM HL Div 2
Eire Og 3 - 6 vs 0 - 15 St Finbarrs

Sunday 23rd June, 2024
McCarthy Insurance FL Div 7
11:30 St Finbarrs vs St James Cathal Nolan Togher
Saturday 29th June, 2024
Red FM HL Div 7
15:00 Ballinascarthy vs St Finbarrs Stephen Murphy (Bandon) (Pending) Ballinascarthy
Sunday 30th June, 2024
Red FM HL Div 2
11:30 St Finbarrs vs Midleton Pat Lyons Togher

Wednesday 12th June, 2024
AOS Security Junior Football League 2
St Finbarrs 0 - 9 vs 0 - 19 Ballyphehane
Monday 10th June, 2024
AOS Security Junior Football League 3
St Finbarrs 0 - 7 vs 2 - 15 Nemo Rangers
Wednesday 05th June, 2024
AOS Security Junior Football League 2
St Vincents 1 - 12 vs 1 - 15 St Finbarrs
Monday 03rd June, 2024
AOS Security Junior Football League 3
Rathpeacon 1 - 6 vs 1 - 8 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 21st May, 2024
AOS Security Junior Football League 2
Ballincollig 0 - 7 vs 1 - 14 St Finbarrs
Monday 20th May, 2024
AOS Security Junior Hurling League 2 Play Off
Nemo Rangers 1 - 20 vs 1 - 15 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 14th May, 2024
AOS Security Junior Hurling League 2A
St Finbarrs - vs - Lough Rovers
Monday 13th May, 2024
St Finbarrs 4 - 14 vs 0 - 11 Na Piarsaigh
Sunday 12th May, 2024
AOS Security Junior Football League 3
Lough Rovers 1 - 2 vs 5 - 12 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 07th May, 2024
AOS Security Junior Football League 2
Passage West 2 - 4 vs 3 - 8 St Finbarrs
Thursday 02nd May, 2024
AOS Security Junior Hurling League 2A
Blackrock 2 - 17 vs 2 - 21 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 30th April, 2024
AOS Security Junior Football League 3
Nemo Rangers 2 - 9 vs 1 - 13 St Finbarrs
Sunday 28th April, 2024
AOS Security Junior Football League 2
St Finbarrs 2 - 5 vs 2 - 10 Mayfield
Tuesday 23rd April, 2024
AOS Security Junior Football League 3
St Finbarrs 2 - 7 vs 1 - 9 Rathpeacon
Monday 22nd April, 2024
AOS Security Junior Hurling League 2A
St Finbarrs 9 - 26 vs 3 - 10 Douglas
Thursday 18th April, 2024
Brian Dillons 5 - 15 vs 1 - 5 St Finbarrs
Sunday 17th March, 2024
AOS Security Junior Football League 2
Bishopstown 1 - 7 vs 4 - 14 St Finbarrs
Saturday 02nd March, 2024
St Finbarrs 0 - 10 vs 1 - 11 St Nicholas

Tuesday 18th June, 2024
AOS Security Junior Football League 2
19:30 St Finbarrs vs Brian Dillons Brian Barrett Togher
Thursday 20th June, 2024
Cormac O'Connor Foodhall & Butchers Craobh Rua Cup
20:00 St Finbarrs vs Glen Rovers Damian Taaffe Togher
Sunday 23rd June, 2024
AOS Security Junior Football League 2
11:00 Douglas vs St Finbarrs Cathal O Murchu Douglas
Monday 24th June, 2024
AOS Security Junior Football League 3
19:30 St Finbarrs vs Lough Rovers David Daly Togher

Monday 17th June, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 C3 Football League Group 1
Bishopstown 1 - 14 vs 0 - 8 St Finbarrs
Friday 14th June, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Premier 2 Hurling Championship Challenge Cup Final
St Finbarrs 2 - 5 vs 4 - 7 Youghal
Tuesday 11th June, 2024
Cloughduv 0 - 10 vs 2 - 10 St Finbarrs
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Football League Phase 2 Group 4B
Carrigaline 2 2 - 5 vs 2 - 8 St Finbarrs 2
Monday 10th June, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 C3 Football League Group 1
Nemo Rangers 1 - 11 vs 3 - 3 St Finbarrs
Sunday 09th June, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Football League Phase 2 Group 1A
Bandon 4 - 13 vs 5 - 8 St Finbarrs
Friday 07th June, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Premier 1 Football Championship Challenge Cup Semi Finals & Finals
St Finbarrs 3 - 9 vs 4 - 10 Youghal
Monday 03rd June, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Hurling League Phase 2 Group 1B
St Finbarrs 2 - 14 vs 1 - 5 Midleton
Saturday 01st June, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 C3 Football League Group 1
St Finbarrs 4 - 5 vs 2 - 10 Carrigaline
Friday 31st May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Hurling League Phase 2 Group 4A
St Finbarrs 2 1 - 6 vs 1 - 6 Nemo Rangers 2
Wednesday 29th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 Premier 1 Football League
Ballincollig 1 - 16 vs 3 - 5 St Finbarrs
Monday 27th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 Premier 2 Hurling League
Mallow 1 - 15 vs 3 - 11 St Finbarrs
Friday 24th May, 2024
Valley Rovers 3 - 11 vs 3 - 21 St Finbarrs
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Premier 1 Football Championship Section 2
St Finbarrs 3 - 5 vs 5 - 13 Nemo Rangers
Thursday 23rd May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Hurling League Phase 1 Group 1B
St Finbarrs 0 - 8 vs 1 - 6 Bishopstown
Wednesday 22nd May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Premier 2 Football League
St Finbarrs 3 - 9 vs 5 - 13 Killeagh
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Football League Phase 1 Group 5B
Mallow 2 0 - 11 vs 1 - 3 St Finbarrs 2
Saturday 18th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 C3 Hurling League Group 1
Inniscarra 2 - 17 vs 1 - 21 St Finbarrs
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 C3 Hurling League Group 2
Erins Own 1 - 8 vs 1 - 10 St Finbarrs
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 C3 Hurling League Group 2
St Finbarrs - vs - Glen Rovers
Friday 17th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Premier 2 Hurling Championship Section 1
Youghal 4 - 14 vs 2 - 5 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 15th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 Premier 2 Hurling League
Shandrum 4 - 19 vs 4 - 12 St Finbarrs
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Hurling League Group 1
Inniscarra 0 - 11 vs 7 - 17 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 14th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Premier 2 Hurling Championship Section 1
St Finbarrs 3 - 5 vs 1 - 14 Shandrum
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Football League Phase 1 Group 1A
St Finbarrs 1 - 7 vs 2 - 11 Bishopstown
Friday 10th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 C3 Football League Group 1
St Finbarrs 4 - 8 vs 2 - 12 Nemo Rangers
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Hurling League Phase 1 Group 5C
Bishopstown 2 6 - 3 vs 4 - 9 St Finbarrs 2
Thursday 09th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Premier 1 Football Championship Section 2
St Finbarrs 5 - 6 vs 3 - 13 Douglas
Wednesday 08th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 Premier 1 Football League
Mallow 1 - 15 vs 0 - 15 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 07th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Premier 2 Football League
St Finbarrs 0 - 11 vs 4 - 15 Valley Rovers
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Hurling League Phase 1 Group 1B
St Finbarrs 2 - 10 vs 1 - 4 Valley Rovers
Sunday 05th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 C3 Hurling League Group 2
Cloughduv 0 - 6 vs 1 - 4 St Finbarrs
Friday 03rd May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 C3 Hurling League Group 1
St Finbarrs 0 - 16 vs 1 - 11 Bandon
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Premier 2 Hurling Championship Section 1
St Finbarrs 2 - 12 vs 2 - 13 Ballyhea
Wednesday 01st May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 Premier 2 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 12 vs 3 - 14 Youghal
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Football League Phase 1 Group 5B
St Finbarrs 2 6 - 11 vs 5 - 2 St Nicholas 2
Tuesday 30th April, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Football League Phase 1 Group 1A
St Finbarrs 5 - 3 vs 3 - 5 St Michaels
Sunday 28th April, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Football League Group 1
Nemo Rangers 3 - 5 vs 5 - 8 St Finbarrs
Saturday 27th April, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 C3 Football League Group 1
St Finbarrs 3 - 6 vs 7 - 12 Carrigaline
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 C3 Football League Group 1
Macroom 5 - 21 vs 1 - 1 St Finbarrs

Tuesday 18th June, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 C3 Hurling League Group 2
19:30 Inniscarra vs St Finbarrs James Kavanagh Ballyanly
Saturday 22nd June, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 C3 Hurling League Group 2
14:00 Kinsale vs St Finbarrs Pat O Leary (V-Rovers) Kinsale
Sunday 23rd June, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Football League Group 1
14:00 Ballincollig 1 vs St Finbarrs Peter Cotter Ballincollig
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Football League Phase 2 Group 1A
11:00 St Finbarrs vs Bishopstown Peter Finnegan St Finbarrs
Monday 24th June, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Football League Phase 2 Group 4B
19:00 St Finbarrs 2 vs Douglas 3 Damian Taaffe Togher
Wednesday 26th June, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 Premier 2 Hurling League
19:00 Bandon vs St Finbarrs Anthony O Regan (Kilb) Bandon
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 C3 Hurling League Group 2
19:00 St Finbarrs vs Courcey Rovers Chris Broderick Togher
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Premier 2 Hurling League Section 1
19:30 St Finbarrs vs Blackrock Sean Forde (Pending) Togher
Friday 28th June, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 C3 Hurling League Group 1
19:00 Sarsfields vs St Finbarrs Niall O’Neill Kiely Park
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Hurling League Group 1
20:00 St Finbarrs vs Sarsfields David Daly Togher
Saturday 29th June, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 C3 Hurling League Group 2
14:00 St Finbarrs vs Valley Rovers Sean Forde (Pending) Togher
Sunday 30th June, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Hurling League Phase 2 Group 4A
11:00 St Finbarrs 2 vs Watergrasshill 2 Sean Forde (Pending) Togher
Monday 01st July, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 Premier 1 Football League
19:00 St Finbarrs vs Bishopstown James Regan Togher
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Premier 2 Football League
00:00 Nemo Rangers vs St Finbarrs Damian Taaffe Trabeg
Thursday 04th July, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 C3 Football League Group 1
19:00 St Finbarrs vs Bandon Peter Finnegan Togher
Friday 05th July, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Premier 1 Football League
19:00 Macroom vs St Finbarrs Tim McCarthy Macroom
Saturday 06th July, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 C3 Football League Group 1
14:00 St Finbarrs vs Macroom TBC (Pending) Togher
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 C3 Football League Group 1
14:00 St Finbarrs vs Youghal TBC (Pending) Togher
Sunday 07th July, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Football League Phase 2 Group 1A
11:00 Ballincollig vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Ballincollig
Monday 08th July, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Football League Phase 2 Group 4B
19:00 Carrigtwohill 2 vs St Finbarrs 2 TBC (Pending) Carrigtwohill
Wednesday 10th July, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 Premier 2 Hurling League
19:00 St Finbarrs vs Carrigtwohill TBC (Pending) Togher
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Football League Group 1
20:00 St Finbarrs vs Douglas TBC (Pending) Togher
Thursday 11th July, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 C3 Hurling League Group 1
18:00 St Finbarrs vs Bishopstown TBC (Pending) Togher
Friday 12th July, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Premier 2 Hurling League Section 1
19:00 Cloughduv vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Cloughduv
Saturday 13th July, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 C3 Hurling League Group 2
14:00 St Finbarrs vs Carrigtwohill TBC (Pending) Togher
Sunday 14th July, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Hurling League Group 1
11:00 Blackrock vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Church Road
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Hurling League Phase 2 Group 4A
11:00 Douglas 2 vs St Finbarrs 2 TBC (Pending) Douglas
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Hurling League Phase 2 Group 1B
11:00 Sarsfields vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Riverstown
Monday 15th July, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Premier 2 Football League
19:00 Erins Own vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Caherlag