• 1 2018 S.F.C. Final Celebrations
  • 1 2018 S.F.C. Final Celebrations
  • 1 2018 S.F.C. Final Celebrations
  • 1 2018 S.F.C. Final Celebrations
  • 1 2018 S.F.C. Final Celebrations
  • 1 2018 S.F.C. Final Celebrations
Club News

13/11/2018On behalf of all Barrs Óg players and mentors...
On behalf of all Barrs Óg players and mentors I... read more
12/11/2018Buíochas
Many thanks to our Senior Footballers, Mentors and Committee... read more
26/10/2018♫ Music! Music! Music! ♫
Domhnach 28ú Deireadh Fómhair/Sunday, 28th... read more
22/10/2018Congratulations
Congratulations to our U14 Footballers, their mentors and... read more
02/09/2018Golf Classic 2018 Results
The annual Golf classic, in association with Hegarty Financial... read more

GAA Season Ticket 2019...
20/11/2018

Fenway Hurling Classic...
18/11/2018

Cork clubs in Munster...
15/11/2018

Data Protection Seminars...
15/11/2018

Calendar

Club Lotto

15/11/2018

9
17
21


Winner: No winner
Consolation Prizes: Frank Power c/o Frank Deasy (€50)
Jessica c/o Tadhg Drinan (€50)
Next Week’s Jackpot: €1,600
Tuesday 20th November, 2018
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
Ballincollig 0 - 10 vs 2 - 10 St Finbarrs
Saturday 03rd November, 2018
U21 Premier 1 Hurling Championship
St Finbarrs 1 - 16 vs 0 - 21 Glen Rovers
Wednesday 31st October, 2018
St Finbarrs 1 - 8 vs 2 - 15 Valley Rovers
Sunday 28th October, 2018
Senior Football Championship
Duhallow 2 - 14 vs 3 - 14 St Finbarrs
Saturday 13th October, 2018
Intermediate Football Championship
Aghabullogue 1 - 10 vs 0 - 11 St Finbarrs
Sunday 07th October, 2018
Senior Football Championship
Carbery Rangers 0 - 12 vs 0 - 15 St Finbarrs
Saturday 22nd September, 2018
Douglas 0 - 11 vs 2 - 8 St Finbarrs
Sunday 16th September, 2018
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Ballygarvan 1 - 13 vs 1 - 12 St Finbarrs
Saturday 15th September, 2018
Senior Hurling Championship
Blackrock 1 - 20 vs 1 - 11 St Finbarrs
Saturday 08th September, 2018
Senior Football Championship
Mallow 1 - 11 vs 3 - 11 St Finbarrs
Saturday 01st September, 2018
Senior Hurling Championship
Douglas 0 - 20 vs 1 - 18 St Finbarrs
Monday 27th August, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
Douglas - vs - St Finbarrs
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
St Finbarrs - vs - Ballincollig
Division 5 Football League
St Finbarrs - vs - Millstreet
Sunday 26th August, 2018
St Finbarrs 1 - 14 vs 2 - 14 Glanmire
Friday 24th August, 2018
Intermediate Football Championship
Knocknagree 1 - 8 vs 3 - 9 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 21st August, 2018
RedFM Senior Hurling League
Carrigtwohill - vs - St Finbarrs
Monday 20th August, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
Argideen Rangers - vs - St Finbarrs
Saturday 18th August, 2018
Intermediate Football Championship
Ballydesmond 1 - 11 vs 1 - 13 St Finbarrs
Monday 13th August, 2018
Division 5 Football League
St Finbarrs 2 - 13 vs 0 - 7 Carrigaline
Sunday 12th August, 2018
Senior Hurling Championship
Killeagh 2 - 13 vs 2 - 15 St Finbarrs
RedFM Senior Hurling League
St Finbarrs 2 - 15 vs 2 - 13 Killeagh
Saturday 28th July, 2018
Douglas 0 - 18 vs 0 - 18 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 25th July, 2018
U21A Football Championship
Kilshannig 1 - 15 vs 1 - 11 St Finbarrs
Sunday 22nd July, 2018
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
St Finbarrs 1 - 18 vs 0 - 7 O Donovan Rossa

Saturday 24th November, 2018
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
14:30 Nemo Rangers vs St Finbarrs TBC Pairc Ui Rinn
Sunday 25th November, 2018
Intermediate Hurling Championship
12:00 Inniscarra vs St Finbarrs Michael O Mahony Pairc Ui Rinn
Wednesday 28th November, 2018
RedFM Senior Hurling League
00:00 Erins Own vs St Finbarrs TBC TBC

Sunday 21st October, 2018
Junior Hurling League 2 Play Off
Passage 2 - 9 vs 1 - 9 St Finbarrs
Saturday 29th September, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 2
Douglas - vs - St Finbarrs
Sunday 23rd September, 2018
St Vincents 1 - 12 vs 0 - 6 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 19th September, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 1
Nemo Rangers 2 - 20 vs 0 - 5 St Finbarrs
Friday 14th September, 2018
St Finbarrs 1 - 12 vs 2 - 3 Bishopstown
Wednesday 05th September, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior A Football Championship
St Michaels 4 - 6 vs 2 - 9 St Finbarrs
Friday 31st August, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior B Hurling Championship
Douglas 0 - 18 vs 1 - 12 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 28th August, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 2
St Finbarrs - vs - Mayfield
Monday 20th August, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior A Football Championship
Whitescross 1 - 8 vs 1 - 13 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 15th August, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior B Hurling Championship
Blackrock 2 - 17 vs 3 - 16 St Finbarrs
Friday 03rd August, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 2
Douglas 3 - 13 vs 0 - 18 St Finbarrs
Monday 30th July, 2018
Brian Dillons - vs - St Finbarrs
Thursday 26th July, 2018
St Finbarrs 2 - 15 vs 2 - 13 Rathpeacon


Saturday 27th October, 2018
Fe 15 P1 Football League
St Finbarrs 0 - 6 vs 2 - 14 Douglas
Wednesday 24th October, 2018
Ballincollig 1 - 12 vs 1 - 7 St Finbarrs
Saturday 29th September, 2018
Carrigaline 2 - 10 vs 2 - 5 St Finbarrs
Sunday 23rd September, 2018
Fe 16 P2 Football League
St Finbarrs - vs - Bishopstown
Fe 15 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 10 vs 0 - 10 Midleton
Saturday 22nd September, 2018
Fe 12 FL Group 1
St Finbarrs 1 1 - 8 vs 1 - 8 Glanmire 1
Friday 21st September, 2018
Carrigaline 1 1 - 6 vs 3 - 8 St Finbarrs 1
Wednesday 19th September, 2018
Fe 18 P2 Football League
St Finbarrs - vs - Mallow
Tuesday 18th September, 2018
Fe 18 C3 Football League
Eire Og - vs - St Finbarrs
Fe 13 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 2 vs 6 - 9 Midleton
Sunday 16th September, 2018
Fe 15 P1 Football League
St Finbarrs - vs - Castlehaven
Fe 14 C3 Football League
St Finbarrs - vs - Ballincollig 2
Fe 13 P2 Football League
St Finbarrs 3 - 3 vs 3 - 10 Midleton
Saturday 15th September, 2018
Fe 14 P1 Football League
St Finbarrs - vs - Bantry Blues
Friday 14th September, 2018
Fe 15 P1 Football League
St Finbarrs 0 - 4 vs 5 - 16 Glanmire
Tuesday 11th September, 2018
Fe 12 Group 1 Hurling League
Inniscarra 1 1 - 8 vs 1 - 5 St Finbarrs 1
Monday 10th September, 2018
Fe 16 P1 Hurling League
Douglas - vs - St Finbarrs
Saturday 08th September, 2018
Fe 15 P1 Hurling League
Douglas 1 - 4 vs 1 - 11 St Finbarrs
Fe 13 P2 Football League
St Finbarrs 4 - 6 vs 2 - 6 Mallow
Monday 03rd September, 2018
Fe 15 P1 Football League
Na Piarsaigh 2 - 7 vs 3 - 4 St Finbarrs
Fe 13 P1 Hurling League
Douglas 6 - 13 vs 1 - 3 St Finbarrs
Friday 31st August, 2018
Fe 14 C3 Football League
Carrigaline - vs - St Finbarrs
Fe 12 Group 1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 1 - 15 vs 2 - 5 Bishopstown 1
Thursday 30th August, 2018
Fe 15 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 13 vs 2 - 6 Na Piarsaigh
Monday 27th August, 2018
Fe 13 P2 Football League
Kinsale 0 - 3 vs 0 - 8 St Finbarrs
Friday 24th August, 2018
St Finbarrs 3 - 4 vs 0 - 10 Erins Own
Thursday 23rd August, 2018
Fe 18 C3 Football League
St Finbarrs - vs - Glanmire
Wednesday 22nd August, 2018
Fe 18 P2 Football League
Ballincollig 1 - 13 vs 3 - 12 St Finbarrs
Fe 16 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 2 - 10 vs 6 - 17 Glen Rovers
Fe 14 P1 Football League
Douglas 1 - 8 vs 6 - 12 St Finbarrs
Monday 20th August, 2018
Fe 16 P2 Football League
Wolfe Tones 3 - 13 vs 2 - 7 St Finbarrs
Thursday 16th August, 2018
Valley Rovers 4 - 13 vs 2 - 8 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 07th August, 2018
Fe 18 P2 Hurling League
St Finbarrs - vs - Bride Rovers
Fe 15 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 16 vs 1 - 6 Youghal
Thursday 02nd August, 2018
St Finbarrs 2 - 12 vs 3 - 9 Glen Rovers
Wednesday 01st August, 2018
Fe 18 P2 Football League
St Finbarrs 3 - 11 vs 4 - 13 Kilshannig
Thursday 26th July, 2018
Fe 18 C3 Football League
St Finbarrs - vs - Mallow
Fe 16 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 9 vs 0 - 18 Kiltha Og
Monday 23rd July, 2018
Fe 16 P2 Football League
Mallow 1 - 3 vs 8 - 16 St Finbarrs
Fe 14 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 2 - 5 vs 0 - 1 Ballygarvan

Saturday 24th November, 2018
Fe 15 P1 Hurling League Play Off
13:00 Ballincollig vs St Finbarrs Paul Delaney (Pending) Togher
Sunday 25th November, 2018
Fe 14 P1 Football League Play Off
12:00 St Finbarrs vs Douglas Ian Thomas (Pending) Togher