Club News

Thursday 16th June, 2016


Check out our image gallery...

Sunday 05th June, 2016


The recent victory of our...

Wednesday 18th May, 2016


Today is the anniversary of...

Tuesday 03rd May, 2016


Lá na gClubanna -...

Wednesday 27th April, 2016


Barrs Roll of Honour...

Thursday 14th April, 2016


When she started playing...

Wednesday 30th March, 2016


Spinathons in Wilton &...

Wednesday 23rd March, 2016


Thursday, 24th...

Tuesday 15th March, 2016


Thursday, 17th March/St....

Tuesday 01st March, 2016


We are pleased to acknowledge...

Wednesday 10th February, 2016


Wednesday 3rd February was a...

Friday 08th January, 2016


A FOLLOWER is a person who...

Friday 01st January, 2016


The Executive of Cumann...

Friday 18th December, 2015


GAA-CH Duine GAA-CH Duine...

Wednesday 16th December, 2015


Saturday, 19th...

Friday 11th December, 2015


The Barrs Street League...

Sunday 22nd November, 2015


Saturday last November 21st...

Friday 13th November, 2015


‘I know so many people...

Tuesday 27th October, 2015


The players, mentors and...

Thursday 22nd October, 2015


The Evening Echo Ladies Sport...

Thursday 15th October, 2015


Cork GAA Clubs Draw...

Wednesday 23rd September, 2015


The annual Cork GAA clubs draw...

Tuesday 22nd September, 2015


The Irish Times wrote an...

Tuesday 15th September, 2015


My Club by Arthur...

Wednesday 09th September, 2015


The club executive...


Club App Live