Club News

Friday 13th November, 2015


‘I know so many people are...

Tuesday 27th October, 2015


The players, mentors and...

Thursday 22nd October, 2015


The Evening Echo Ladies Sport...

Thursday 15th October, 2015


Cork GAA Clubs Draw...

Wednesday 23rd September, 2015


The annual Cork GAA clubs draw...

Tuesday 22nd September, 2015


The Irish Times wrote an...

Tuesday 15th September, 2015


My Club by Arthur...

Wednesday 09th September, 2015


The club executive...

Tuesday 08th September, 2015


The GAA-CH DUINE initiative...

Wednesday 02nd September, 2015


The annual Barrs Golf classic...

Thursday 13th August, 2015


The club executive offers...

Monday 03rd August, 2015


The senior hurlers defeated...

Friday 24th July, 2015


The Barrs Annual Golf...

Wednesday 08th July, 2015


Check out our image gallery...

Monday 29th June, 2015


Our street leagues concluded...

Wednesday 17th June, 2015


On the 27th May, Gerry Adams TD...

Wednesday 03rd June, 2015


The Executive wishes all our...

Thursday 28th May, 2015


The coming weekend will be a...

Thursday 14th May, 2015


We take a break from official...

Wednesday 29th April, 2015


The second National Health...

Thursday 23rd April, 2015


Féile na n Gael Champions. It...

Thursday 16th April, 2015


As you know we made great...

Wednesday 15th April, 2015


Lord Mayor Cllr Mary Shields...

Friday 10th April, 2015


The photo (below) was taken,...

Wednesday 25th March, 2015


The recent Fashion Show in the...


Club App Live