Club News

Wednesday 23rd March, 2016


Thursday, 24th...

Tuesday 15th March, 2016


Thursday, 17th March/St....

Tuesday 01st March, 2016


We are pleased to acknowledge...

Wednesday 10th February, 2016


Wednesday 3rd February was a...

Friday 08th January, 2016


A FOLLOWER is a person who...

Friday 01st January, 2016


The Executive of Cumann...

Friday 18th December, 2015


GAA-CH Duine GAA-CH Duine...

Wednesday 16th December, 2015


Saturday, 19th...

Friday 11th December, 2015


The Barrs Street League...

Sunday 22nd November, 2015


Saturday last November 21st...

Friday 13th November, 2015


‘I know so many people are...

Tuesday 27th October, 2015


The players, mentors and...

Thursday 22nd October, 2015


The Evening Echo Ladies Sport...

Thursday 15th October, 2015


Cork GAA Clubs Draw...

Wednesday 23rd September, 2015


The annual Cork GAA clubs draw...

Tuesday 22nd September, 2015


The Irish Times wrote an...

Tuesday 15th September, 2015


My Club by Arthur...

Wednesday 09th September, 2015


The club executive...

Tuesday 08th September, 2015


The GAA-CH DUINE initiative...

Wednesday 02nd September, 2015


The annual Barrs Golf classic...

Thursday 13th August, 2015


The club executive offers...

Monday 03rd August, 2015


The senior hurlers defeated...

Friday 24th July, 2015


The Barrs Annual Golf...

Wednesday 08th July, 2015


Check out our image gallery...

Monday 29th June, 2015


Our street leagues concluded...


Club App Live