Club News

Tuesday 20th February, 2018


In 1948, the GAA considered...

Monday 15th January, 2018


Barr's represented in...

Sunday 31st December, 2017


The executive committee of...

Wednesday 29th November, 2017


The Girls Street League AGM...

Monday 16th October, 2017


The weekend of 13th -15th...

Tuesday 10th October, 2017


Sunday 01st October, 2017


Barrs are in the county Senior...

Friday 22nd September, 2017


Launch night October 13th...

Monday 18th September, 2017


Dancers are starting their...

Monday 18th September, 2017


Cork will host the third...

Sunday 03rd September, 2017


Our annual Golf Classic at...

Wednesday 30th August, 2017


The club executive sends our...

Friday 11th August, 2017


This month is busy on many...

Tuesday 11th July, 2017


Golf Classic 2017 in...

Friday 23rd June, 2017


St. Finbarr's Healthy...

Monday 29th May, 2017


Well done to all Barr's...

Monday 29th May, 2017


Well done to our U15 hurlers on...

Wednesday 24th May, 2017


Thanks to all who registered...

Tuesday 02nd May, 2017


The Street League Boys and...

Tuesday 25th April, 2017


We have a brand new Munster...

Thursday 13th April, 2017


Thursday, 13th AprilU9...

Wednesday 12th April, 2017


The St. Finbarr’s...

Tuesday 11th April, 2017


This week's Littlewoods...

Monday 13th March, 2017


All major sporting...

Wednesday 01st March, 2017


Please find link below to...


Club App Live