Girls Street League AGM   29/11/2017

The Girls Street League AGM was held on Saturday 25th November and the following officers and committee were elected to manage and promote camogie and ladies football for the year 2018. Good luck and best wishes to all concerned


Officers : 

Marian McCarthy
Chairperson (Camogie):
Fionán O’Neill
Chairperson (Football):
Joe Hallahan
Deirdre Clarke
Selina Crowe
 Jan Shultz

Committee : 

Toinette Santry, Pauline Costigan, Derek Good, Humphrey Kerins, Colette McCarthy, Shirley Cashman, Ivan O’Mahony, Anton O’Donovan, Ellen Murray, Eric Graham, Damien Murray, Katie Collins, Traolach O’Callaghan